Overall
5.0
Quality
On-time
Value
Service

by Ihsan 5 months

"They serviced my aircond on February, only now I review to see the effectiveness of their service, I am happy they could actually fix the problem I had. "

Usman replied 4 months ago

"Dearest costumer.. Thank you so much for your support and good review. We are happy you had a great experienced with our service. Have a great day"


by Lynette 6 months

"2 workers and 1 supervisor to put fixtures on a wall. A little overkill but supervisor was meticulous so it helped to ensure the job was well done. They cleaned up after their work which is very much appreciated. Price-wise not the most affordable but they were willing to do some minor extra work."

Usman replied 4 months ago

"Thank you so much for your good review. We are happy to serve you."


by Khoo 6 months

"Overall, the service is good and competent. Their service man are decent and experienced."

Usman replied 6 months ago

"Dear costumer, thank you so much for your support and good review, we are glad we did our job well and provide you a good service. We truly appreciate this. God bless you"


by Vui Tek 8 months

"This pro was very active and fast in response for setting up an appointment. However, felt that the quality was not up to expectation as the air-cons were not really cold after the cleaning service. "

Usman replied 8 months ago

"Dear, Vui Tek kok, thanks for your review,we are sorry for that, From our service experience, we never encounter like this before, you may contact us or message so we can send our team to your house again but you didn't. Thank you and have a good day."


by Aiman 8 months

"Great service! Really professional and fulfilled my request in a timely manner!"

Usman replied 8 months ago

"Dear Mr.Aiman, thank you so much for your good review,We will continue to work well and provide the best service possible."


by Aiman 8 months

"Skillful and trained technician. Professional in every way."

Usman replied 8 months ago

"Dear Mr.Aiman , thank you so much for your good review,We will continue to work well and provide the best service possible. Have a great day"


by siavash 9 months

"They were very skillful, clean and fast. totally recommended."

Usman replied 9 months ago

"Dear Mr.Siavash , thank you so much for your review and support. This gives us the greatest encouragement. Have a wonderful day"


by cheehengking 9 months

"They were good. But the problem wasnt solved. Copper piping wasnt accesible. I wasnt charged for the piping, just the troubleshooting."

Usman replied 9 months ago

"Thank you for your good revie and honest details.We really hope we can settle your issue soon. Because your aircond is ceiling ducted,we only can conduct a troubleshoot today and send a quotation,Upon your approval and confirmation, we will definitely will resolve the issue .We will work and provide a best service for you. Have a nice day"

Usman replied 9 months ago

"*Because your aircond piping is concealed.(not ceiling ducted)"


by Santhi 9 months

"Most satisfied service. "

Usman replied 9 months ago

"We couldn't thank you more for your support. We are.glad we did our job well. Thank you"


by Ng 9 months

"Highly recommended
"

Usman replied 9 months ago

"Thank you for the compliment.We really appreciate it.. We are more motivated to give the best service. "


by Ashok 9 months

"All good they are well prepared"

Usman replied 9 months ago

"Thank you so much for your support. We are glad you had a great experience working with us. We are happy that we served you."


by Mageswari 9 months

"They did a good job! Will recomend their service"

Usman replied 9 months ago

"Thank you so much for your support. We are glad that we did our job wellI. Its an honour to be able to work with you."


by PUTRI SHAHANAZ 9 months

"Good service. Good explanation on what is the issue & what to repair. Gave detail breakdown of the charges clearly."

Usman replied 9 months ago

"Thank you so much Mam, for trusting us. We truly appreciate your support."


by Chor Han 9 months

"Service was done professional and place is clean after job done"

Usman replied 9 months ago

"Thank you so much for your support. We are glad that we did our job well. Its an honour to be able to work with you. "


by Caren 9 months

"Very reliable and trustable. Experienced air cond service guy! Reasonable price."

Usman replied 9 months ago

"Thank you so much for your support. We are glad you had a great experience working with us. We are happy that we served you. "


by Prakash 9 months

"By far the best AC service company i have used so far. Their workers is very professional and do a clean Job.
On top of that they work quick and precise in their work . Highly Recommended."

Usman replied 9 months ago

"Thank you so much for your support. We are glad we provided you a good service. We are happy to serve you. "


by siavash 9 months

"They were very professional, polite, and quick to identify and fix the issue with AC. Totally satisfied with their service."

Usman replied 9 months ago

"Thank you so much for your support. We are glad you had a great experience from our service."


by Ng 9 months

"Provide a very professional service "

Usman replied 9 months ago

"Thank you so much for your support. We are happy we did our job well.God bless"


by Senthilkumar 9 months

"Very poor service , came for chemical cleaning not able to identify the problem and charged for gas filling without informing and finally both Ac not working "

Usman replied 9 months ago

"Good evening sir.. first of all I would like to thank you for giving us the chance to do business with you, unfortunately your statement is totally opposite of what really happened and a full of lies.First of all you booked for 2 units chemical service,when we reached at your house, we found out that your Aircon is very clean and doesn't need chemical service which we have informed and showed you. Secondly, We did troubleshoot and found out that one of your aircond is totally not working at all, compressor overheat because your aircond is totally empty but you keep it running which results to overheat.When our technicians is leaving the house you even double check with them if they disconnect the wires.. because the overheat compressor resulting electric trip in your house, we which they said YES!!!! ISN'T IT SIR????? here you're saying we didn't found the problem??? While the other one unit is less gas,so we did refill and it's working fine. We even talked to over the phone after the service done which is recorded and you asked to give you discount for the supply and install the new compressor. Which now makes me surprised of this lie review. You didn't even pay us all and I still accept hoping that I will be installing the compressor. We as vendors specially my company SOP is not to cheat on our costumers. We also hope that costumer like you will only state the truth.. If only there is an option to put that recording of our phone conversations, I will definitely put sir.. Thank you and God bless you. "


by Chong 9 months

"It's a good service "

Usman replied 9 months ago

"Thank you so much for trusting us.. We are happy to serve you. Gid bless "

Ac Cool N Cool Engineering
25% Complete
REQUEST QUOTE
FROM Ac Cool N Cool Engineering

You may receive quotes from other pros as well

REQUEST QUOTE