Alice Bright And Shine Cleaning ServicesFeatured icon badge

2770 views
4.3 (86 reviews)1127 customers2770 views
Featured icon badgeFeatured
9ef7e52280COVID19 Vaccinated
Featured icon badgeFeatured
9ef7e52280COVID19 Vaccinated

Usually responds in 5 minutes

Our mission is to provide the customers with all residential, office and commercial cleaning services in an environmental sound,completely trustworthy, and professional manner.

Show more

Service & Area

Service Provided

Areas Served

Albums

Credentials

Ddf8494642

Reviews

4.3 (based on 86 reviews)

Guest

Alex21 October 2022, 11:19

Hired them to clean 4 mattresses. The cleaner arrived on time, had the equipment, and spent over an hour on each single mattress. Cleaner showed me the dirty water produced, and also helped me to carry it out into the sun for faster drying. The only thing missing would be to add steam cleaning to kill dust mites

Getting cleanear Snap2
Guest

Yan Mei04 October 2022, 13:45

Overall satisfied with the service. Would make it weekly service.

Excellent Service
Guest

Caroline04 October 2022, 10:22

The cleaners were very efficient and meticulous. They arrived on time and are friendly . They were ever ready to do the extra when asked.

Reasonable Price Excellent Service Fast And Efficient Helpful and Friendly Responsive
Guest

syazah07 September 2022, 12:49

Excellent and quality service

Excellent Service
Guest

Veron02 September 2022, 14:13

cleaners completed the task requested. Cleaners are friendly, and accomodating.

Guest

Jessy31 August 2022, 21:16

Worst cleaning service ever.
I hired two person for a total of 3 hours. They came an hour late and left half hour early.
The two ladies keep chatting to each other and they only cleaned obvious dirt, no proper cleaning unless you were standing next to them.
My house had just been renovated, already done the post renovation cleaning, but the dust still at everywhere, so i decide to get another cleaning service after move in,although overall looks clean. I asked them to clean the bathroom wall and they stayed in there for a long time, but did nothing. After they came back and we found all the dust still stuck to the walls!!! They didn't even touch it, even though we had empathised with them many times!!!
Another funny part is that they stole a roll of toilet paper, Seriously? !!?!!

Guest

Natasya31 August 2022, 16:21

Fast respond.

Excellent Service Fast And Efficient Helpful and Friendly Responsive
Guest

simhanhow212527 August 2022, 09:37

Very pleasant experience, they were very punctual and did what they were supposed to without me having to supervise. Would recommend. Thank you!!

Guest

Irma yuli24 August 2022, 13:43

efficient and good quality

Reasonable Price Excellent Service Fast And Efficient Helpful and Friendly Responsive
Guest

Hanis15 August 2022, 12:28

Vendor very responsive and able to follow instructions very good. The cleaners done a good job too.

Get Quotes

Want this pro to give their price estimate? Please choose one of their services below:

WaWATelephone 1Call