Alice Bright And Shine Cleaning ServicesFeatured icon badge

1678 views
4.3 (60 reviews)707 customers1678 views
Featured icon badgeFeatured
9ef7e52280COVID19 Vaccinated
Featured icon badgeFeatured
9ef7e52280COVID19 Vaccinated

Usually responds in 1 minute

Our mission is to provide the customers with all residential, office and commercial cleaning services in an environmental sound,completely trustworthy, and professional manner.

Show more

Service & Area

Service Provided

Areas Served

Albums

Credentials

Ddf8494642

Reviews

4.3 (based on 60 reviews)

Guest

kamalia31 October 2021, 16:03

It was good

Guest

RENE30 October 2021, 13:13

Good cleaning, and they sow the work!

Reasonable Price Excellent Service Helpful and Friendly
Guest

see pheng27 October 2021, 22:47

Thank you and indeed satisfy with the cleaning work

Helpful and Friendly
Guest

LALITHA22 October 2021, 16:07

The cleaners did a splendid job cleaning the whole apartment unit. Not much instructions were given yet they managed to work with minimal supervisions. Albeit being half an hour late to the appointment, they immediately started cleaning the unit upon arrival and fulfilled their 2 hours of service with minimal hiccups. Also, really appreciate that their masks were on at all times.

The representative was also very responsive and did a good job following up and answering all of my enquiries.

Overall, really satisfied and would definitely recommend their cleaning service.

Excellent Service Responsive
Guest

Saleha18 October 2021, 13:47

Very good & hard working cleaners. Happy with their work. Responsive to my request.

Responsive
Guest

kamarul10 October 2021, 18:39

Discipline team and did job with little supervision..

Excellent Service Fast And Efficient Helpful and Friendly Responsive
Guest

SUNDRALINGAM08 October 2021, 14:34

We are happy with manner work was done in productive way. We want to hire same staff on a monthly basis. Pls revert back to me on this

Excellent Service Fast And Efficient
Guest

Nor Aini Binti08 October 2021, 08:35

Cleaners sent was on time and did their work quite well but there are still room for improvement.

Reasonable Price Excellent Service Helpful and Friendly Responsive
Guest

Vatsala07 October 2021, 13:19

Helpful and friendly service but staff sent for cleaning were not efficient, very poor cleaning job.

Good afternoon Ms, I am terribly sorry for disappointment. Anyway, according to the house condition it requires more hours and it need deep cleaning for the the bathroom in order to get rid all of the hard stains. I would like to thank you for the feedback.

Guest Vatsala 07 October 2021, 15:09

Hi, I think this is very unprofessional that you only respond to one half the comments I gave. I also messaged that your cleaners were just wiping around the things I had on my desk and dresser. And even provided proof of how I can see they only wiped empty spaces and wiped surrounding the items on my counter tops. I also showed via photos how the walls of my bathroom were not cleaned with clear brown stains visible in photos. I also commented that the glass partition in the bathroom was not cleaned. Are you also telling me these are all hard water stains?? Even brown spots? You are not the first cleaners I have engaged, I have not issues with “hard water stains” on taps and shower heads. Your response is more disappointing than the efficiency of your staff.

Base on the conditions of the house and time frame, we couldn't afford to make it very thorough cleaning. To have thorough cleaning it requires more time . Thank you.

Guest Vatsala 07 October 2021, 15:22

I had 2 cleaners for 2 hours to clean 2 bathrooms and 3 bedrooms. They just vacuumed, mopped and wiped furniture and cleaned bathroom. There was no “poor condition of the house” for your staff to deal with. It was just basic cleaning, the same sort I have asked of various other cleaners. There was also no cleaning of living room, dining or kitchen. So you are telling me that this is not achievable in 2 hours? With 2 cleaners? Even your own staff agreed that the way your cleaners were wiping furniture did not comply with protocol and offered a 40% discount for next service which I rejected as I prefer to engage others. Based on your response today am I glad to have made that decision.

Guest Ailsa Beth 16 October 2021, 17:54

At least they didn’t steal from you - they stole cash out of my purse and management have been extremely unhelpful and unwilling to do anything - absolutely appalling service

Alisa-Beth your accusation is unacceptable. Please don't fake thing without proof. If you have any proof , please bring them to police. We are willing to cooperate with legal action. And legal action has been taken from my end. Thank you.

Guest

Amenda30 September 2021, 14:49

Good, fast and efficient service and response from the management 👍

Reasonable Price Fast And Efficient Responsive

Get Quotes

Want this pro to give their price estimate? Please choose one of their services below:

WaWATelephone 1Call