BINA Pasifik Sdn BhdFeatured icon badge

1582 views
4.3 (26 reviews)660 customers1582 views
Featured icon badgeFeatured
Featured icon badgeFeatured

Usually responds in 10 minutes

#31 years of water leakage prevention experience, has helped 6000 ++ residential owners solved their water leakage problem

* What we, homeowners most fearful of *
😱 Expenditure increases but still does not resolve the water leakage problem
😱 Lots of leakage works yet to be rectified
😱 Water leakage gets more serious than before

We help you solve your water leakage problem and provide more services you need to know.

✅Our Sifu has 31 years of experience in water leakage prevention and credibility guarantee
✅We solve all your water leakage problems 100%
✅Our warranty service maintenance is within 1 to 5 years
✅Our Sifu team has more than 20 personnel, 30 skilled workers, 50 people in a team
✅All our employees are insured. Owner are to be rest assured for our work.
✅Our specialist guarantee to answer your questions and water leakage within 24 hours
✅We guarantee that your order will be confirmed and repaired within 24 hours after the order is placed
✅Our free home inspection includes accuracy planning service and fair price
✅98.6% of customers satisfaction feedback response statistics
✅When you have a problem with unrectified leakage, we will solve your water leakage within 24 hours
✅Your house is protected with our 3 million engineering accident insurance.

FREE inspection, valuation, KL & Selangor area consultations are welcome.

Show more

Service & Area

Service Provided

Areas Served

Albums

Credentials

77a7d87408 328cc93a7d

Reviews

4.3 (based on 26 reviews)

Guest

Annie631 December 2020, 22:23

Francis of Bina Pasifik is efficient and has very good follow up skills. Attends to matters very quickly. Friendly and ensures that the customer is comfortable. Would definitely recommend Bina Pasifik to friends.

Guest

Tat Teik14 December 2020, 11:07

Very helpful

Guest

Januah18 November 2020, 21:12

Happy with the quality of work. Highly recommended for masonry and painting work. They also kept my place clean every end of the day before leaving.

Guest

sub11 June 2020, 12:22

there is a disconnect between the office administrators and the boss of the company. the office admin, messaged/called to arrange inspection but did not follow up. resulting in office admin changing appointment few times even after promise is made. i have specifically mention to them that they are delaying the repair and if they are not able to do it, i can look for another. to this they mentioned that they can and will do. and again gave another excuse when they could not commit to the promised appointment. On the pricing of the repair, i have forwarded pictures and explanation of repair to be done. the boss responded with an estimate. this was disputed by the office admin who are not field people and finally the repair cost me more than double the estimate.If the office admin did not agree to the expert/boss estimation, they should just withdraw and not waste my time in looking for another contractor.

Guest

Thurairaja15 November 2019, 05:16

The contractor did not listen to my request but wished to offer their own solution.

Guest

Agness31 October 2019, 08:24

Inspection date confirmation need to be chased few times by client.
No quotation after inspection as promised to be given on 29/10.

Guest

Sheila25 September 2019, 11:21

Very prompt in replying to enquiry and very professional in providing advise.

Medium bina pasifik k 02 BINA Pasifik Sdn Bhd 25 September 2019, 11:56

Thanks support ya :)

Guest

Dylan27 August 2019, 09:01

Professional. They know what they are doing

Medium bina pasifik k 02 BINA Pasifik Sdn Bhd 27 August 2019, 09:29

Thanks support ya :)

Guest

Khairul16 June 2019, 07:37

pro

Guest

Hilda07 June 2019, 08:50

Straight to the point, fast reply

Get Quotes

Want this pro to give their price estimate? Please choose one of their services below:

WaWATelephone 1Call