Castnet Media Events

137 views
3.8 (3 reviews)21 customers137 views
9ef7e52280COVID19 Vaccinated
9ef7e52280COVID19 Vaccinated

Fatin Umairah

the company dinner went very smoothly. a night that we will remember forever. the emcees were so professional, sporting and friendly! if we got any event in the future, definitely will call them again! thanks Andrew and team! - Primabumi Annual Dinner

Medium 67776144 2402274883378247 4461156236565413888 n Castnet Media Events 17 December 2019, 16:50

Thank you for your feedback. It was a great night indeed. Glad to work together and make your event a memorable one.

Nur

Event went smooth and Andrew could meet up our expectation.

Medium 67776144 2402274883378247 4461156236565413888 n Castnet Media Events 22 November 2019, 15:44

Thank you for your feedback. Glad to work together and make your event a memorable one.

Devi

Quality of video they provide below poor. Definitely not recommended to anyone.

Thank you

Medium 67776144 2402274883378247 4461156236565413888 n Castnet Media Events 14 November 2019, 18:13

Dear Miss Devi, Thank you for your feedback feedback. sorry for the bad experience you had. It was due to the invalid or information you provided to us on your location. You said there were proper lighting set up based on what we discuss and you agreed on our basic videography editing. But upon arrival on of our videographer. The lighting technician that was there was not able to set up the light correctly requested help from our videographer. Our videographer is not a lighting technician and but he assisted him to make the best out of it. We have completed the project and you have been delaying the final payment and failed to keep up to your promises every time you made to deliver or transfer the payment. You only made the payment yesterday after receiving a notice from our end on your actions and we do understand you might have some disagreements. But the both of us know what actually happen and how you have treated our staff and hid information that we requested in order to give you the best quality. All of our message conversation are still there and we both know what actually happen. In order serve you better and achieve great quality both client and vendor should be honest. Thank you .

Get Quotes

Want this pro to give their price estimate? Please choose one of their services below: