Overall
5.0
Quality
On-time
Value
Service

by [email protected] about 2 months

"My booking was noon time and they arrived at almost 4pm. They took only 1 hr to finish chemical servicing for 4 units aircon (3 wall + 1 ceiling). I have doubts that they did the job properly."


by Stef 2 months

"Up to expectations "


by Mk 2 months

"You need to tell them exactly what you want them to do and where to clean. The cleaners are polite and cooperative. Clean quite well. Only that they will need more time to do more if you want to spring clean your house"

Amarathunga0929 replied 2 months ago

"Thank you for your kind review. Looking forward for a good workmanship in future again "


by BS Burner Services 3 months

"Their service is excellent and would definitely recommend to others."

Amarathunga0929 replied 3 months ago

"Thanks for your kind review.. Give me the opportunity once again to serve"


by Pearlisha 3 months

"I contacted the number given, and the coordinator is a gentleman named Vimu. He was very eager to get his work done properly.

I told him that the house that was to be cleaned needed spring cleaning, he asked for photos to evaluate the place properly. He advised accordingly and was punctual.

He did not need any reminding on the job. He went out of his way to even check his workers work after.

I found him helpful, and his workers honest.

Just be very clear on what exactly you want clean. The more details provided facilitates his work. I would highly recommend his work. Thank you Vimu and team."

Amarathunga0929 replied 3 months ago

"Thanks you very much medam.. we care always 🏻"

Amarathunga0929 replied 3 months ago

"Thanks for appreciating our work .. Will be our concern to keep customers like you happy and satisfied"


by teriloo0dc8 3 months

"The two cleaners are courteous and friendly. They asked the scope of work expected and immediately clarified the details.
I am satisfied with the work and will definitely use their services again. "

Amarathunga0929 replied 3 months ago

"Thanks for letting us serve you.."


by Jules 3 months

"The bathroom still has mould. "


by LEE LIAN 3 months

"Cleaners were helpful, not too loud (no neighbours were disturbed) and courteous."

Amarathunga0929 replied 3 months ago

"Thanks for your kind review.. Give me the opportunity once again to serve"


by Shiny 3 months

"Dedicated and good job!!"

Amarathunga0929 replied 3 months ago

"Thanks for your kind review.. Give me the opportunity once again to serve"


by Lucia 3 months

"Pleasant and efficient workers. "

Amarathunga0929 replied 3 months ago

"Thanks for your kind review.. Give me the opportunity once again to serve"


by Jules 3 months

"Few spots miss but overall good cleaning service. Too much wet and if need dry after wet cleaning. "

Amarathunga0929 replied 3 months ago

"Thanks for letting us serve you.."


by Jaspal 3 months

"Good service"

Amarathunga0929 replied 3 months ago

"Thanks for letting us serve you.."


by ROZAILINA 3 months

"They work without slacking off and know what they should do without much instruction "

Amarathunga0929 replied 3 months ago

"Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to serve you in future as well"


by Balqis 3 months

"They did a thorough job cleaning my house"

Amarathunga0929 replied 3 months ago

"Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to serve you in future as well"


by Lucia 3 months

"They worked diligently and they were well supervised. "


by Esther 3 months

"Come here on time"


by Matija 4 months

"Guys came on time and were very professional and helfpul."


by Ng 4 months

"They are very on time and proactive "


by Muhammad Asri 4 months

"Kerja cepat siap. Aircond saya kembali sejuk dan bersih. Sangat profesional dan mahir dalam membersih aircond. Mereka juga sangat ramah dan sedia membantu setiap masalah."


by Ahra 4 months

"Could see they try to keep professionalism and proper ethic as well punctuality was great. "

REQUEST QUOTE