Overall
5.0
Quality
On-time
Value
Service

by Mk 1 day

"You need to tell them exactly what you want them to do and where to clean. The cleaners are polite and cooperative. Clean quite well. Only that they will need more time to do more if you want to spring clean your house"

Amarathunga0929 replied about 23 hours ago

"Thank you for your kind review. Looking forward for a good workmanship in future again "


by BS Burner Services 12 days

"Their service is excellent and would definitely recommend to others."

Amarathunga0929 replied 12 days ago

"Thanks for your kind review.. Give me the opportunity once again to serve"


by Pearlisha 16 days

"I contacted the number given, and the coordinator is a gentleman named Vimu. He was very eager to get his work done properly.

I told him that the house that was to be cleaned needed spring cleaning, he asked for photos to evaluate the place properly. He advised accordingly and was punctual.

He did not need any reminding on the job. He went out of his way to even check his workers work after.

I found him helpful, and his workers honest.

Just be very clear on what exactly you want clean. The more details provided facilitates his work. I would highly recommend his work. Thank you Vimu and team."

Amarathunga0929 replied 16 days ago

"Thanks you very much medam.. we care always 🏻"

Amarathunga0929 replied 15 days ago

"Thanks for appreciating our work .. Will be our concern to keep customers like you happy and satisfied"


by teriloo0dc8 17 days

"The two cleaners are courteous and friendly. They asked the scope of work expected and immediately clarified the details.
I am satisfied with the work and will definitely use their services again. "

Amarathunga0929 replied 15 days ago

"Thanks for letting us serve you.."


by Jules 19 days

"The bathroom still has mould. "


by LEE LIAN 19 days

"Cleaners were helpful, not too loud (no neighbours were disturbed) and courteous."

Amarathunga0929 replied 15 days ago

"Thanks for your kind review.. Give me the opportunity once again to serve"


by Shiny 21 days

"Dedicated and good job!!"

Amarathunga0929 replied 15 days ago

"Thanks for your kind review.. Give me the opportunity once again to serve"


by Lucia 25 days

"Pleasant and efficient workers. "

Amarathunga0929 replied 15 days ago

"Thanks for your kind review.. Give me the opportunity once again to serve"


by Jules 26 days

"Few spots miss but overall good cleaning service. Too much wet and if need dry after wet cleaning. "

Amarathunga0929 replied 15 days ago

"Thanks for letting us serve you.."


by Jaspal about 1 month

"Good service"

Amarathunga0929 replied 15 days ago

"Thanks for letting us serve you.."


by ROZAILINA about 1 month

"They work without slacking off and know what they should do without much instruction "

Amarathunga0929 replied 15 days ago

"Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to serve you in future as well"


by Balqis about 1 month

"They did a thorough job cleaning my house"

Amarathunga0929 replied 15 days ago

"Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to serve you in future as well"


by Lucia about 1 month

"They worked diligently and they were well supervised. "


by Esther about 1 month

"Come here on time"


by Matija about 1 month

"Guys came on time and were very professional and helfpul."


by Ng about 1 month

"They are very on time and proactive "


by Muhammad Asri about 1 month

"Kerja cepat siap. Aircond saya kembali sejuk dan bersih. Sangat profesional dan mahir dalam membersih aircond. Mereka juga sangat ramah dan sedia membantu setiap masalah."


by Ahra 2 months

"Could see they try to keep professionalism and proper ethic as well punctuality was great. "


by Su-Li 2 months

"Satisfied with the service provided, prompt and efficient service "

Amarathunga0929 replied about 2 months ago

"Thank you very much for choice of our service."


by Karsun 2 months

"Fast, reliable and professional service. Highly recommended."

Amarathunga0929 replied about 2 months ago

"Thank you very much for choice of our service."

REQUEST QUOTE