Eats & Treats Bakery

4716 views
5.0 (42 reviews)56 customers4716 views

We aspire to make your event or occasion a stunning and memorable one. We specialize in customized cakes, cupcakes, dessert tables and candy bar.

Here are some of the services we provide:
-Wedding Cakes
-Celebration Cakes (2D/3D Cakes) / Smash Cake
-Cupcakes / Muffin
-Dessert Table / Candy Bar
-Eggless Cakes
-Cheesecake / Fruit Tarts / Seasonal Fruitcakes
-Fondant Cookies & Seasonal Cookies (100+ varieties)
-Everlasting Floral Arrangements
-Vegetarian / Seafood Indian Pickle (Achar)
-Breakfast / Tea-time / Lunch Packs
-Full Moon Packs
-Party Packs / Goodie Bags / Door Gifts

We home-bake and handcraft all our delicacies.

We are located at Kelana Jaya. Delivery to surrounding areas is available at minimal charge depending on distance.

Show more

Service & Area

Service Provided

Areas Served

Albums

Reviews

5.0 (based on 42 reviews)

Guest

Khatheni25 March 2015, 12:48

Because it's appealing , the quality of taste is good. Great job. Neat work .

Guest Khatheni 25 March 2015, 12:54

the quality of taste is favourited and not forgetting populated by many... ;)

Medium eatlogo2017transparent Eats & Treats Bakery 25 March 2015, 18:47

Thank you very much Khatheni :)

Guest

Vinodhan Ivan25 March 2015, 08:58

this is some good stuff. real good stuff..mmmmm..sedapnya

Medium eatlogo2017transparent Eats & Treats Bakery 25 March 2015, 09:06

Thanks a lot, Vinod!

Guest

Raquel25 March 2015, 08:35

Really beautiful, quality baked goods! :) Quite a number of choices to choose from, plus FREE quotation! Willing to take the effort to bring customer's ideas on to the plate (or cake board).

Medium eatlogo2017transparent Eats & Treats Bakery 25 March 2015, 09:06

Thank you so much Raquel! :D

Guest

Carmen25 March 2015, 01:33

By far the BEST bakery in KL! When I personally and my company are in the need of cake or dessert ,they take the whole phrase "Above and Beyond" to the next level.

First of all the cake was ready as promised, the price for a cake 3D cake and cupcakes was completely reasonable, and on top of it all the cake taste great. I’ve recommended to many of my friends and they have nothing but great comments to say about Eats & Treats when it comes to custom cakes.

And not to forget to mention the most excellent customer service I have ever received from the founder - Sherly, I would definitely continue to recommend Eats & Treats to friends and my customers because I know they will not let me down for any party!

Medium eatlogo2017transparent Eats & Treats Bakery 25 March 2015, 09:05

Thank you my sweet girl! Love you! <3

Guest

Chandrika25 March 2015, 00:14

They've got fabulous designs and colourful ones too :)

Guest Carmen 25 March 2015, 01:32

By far the BEST bakery in KL! When I personally and my company are in the need of cake or dessert ,they take the whole phrase "Above and Beyond" to the next level. First of all the cake was ready as promised, the price for a cake 3D cake and cupcakes was completely reasonable, and on top of it all the cake taste great. I’ve recommended to many of my friends and they have nothing but great comments to say about Eats & Treats when it comes to custom cakes. And not to forget to mention the most excellent customer service I have ever received from the founder - Sherly, I would definitely continue to recommend Eats & Treats to friends and my customers because I know they will not let me down for any party!

Medium eatlogo2017transparent Eats & Treats Bakery 25 March 2015, 09:06

Many thanks Chandrika! :)

Guest

Ayzul24 March 2015, 23:39

Because I'm a cake lover so I would recommend this 100%

Medium eatlogo2017transparent Eats & Treats Bakery 25 March 2015, 09:06

Thank you so much Ayzul!

Guest

Thiruvaluvan24 March 2015, 23:15

It can be people's favorite

Medium eatlogo2017transparent Eats & Treats Bakery 25 March 2015, 09:06

Thank you very much Thiru!

Guest

Anusha24 March 2015, 22:03

Really really really really really good cakes! Not too bad on the eyes too ;)
Would recommend it to all those whom appreciate quality :D

Medium eatlogo2017transparent Eats & Treats Bakery 24 March 2015, 22:38

Thanks sweetie! :)

Guest David Zachary 24 March 2015, 22:45

:D

Guest

Shaun24 March 2015, 20:56

They serve not just great designed cakes but it comes with a great taste to match it! Quality ingredients and extremely moist texture. Highly recommended!

Medium eatlogo2017transparent Eats & Treats Bakery 24 March 2015, 22:38

Thank you Handsome ;)

Guest David Zachary 24 March 2015, 22:45

:D

Guest

hanamici24 March 2015, 20:46

artfully decorated and delicious cakes, with great service too! plus, I love how all the cakes are customizable to suit even the pickiest of eaters! :)

Medium eatlogo2017transparent Eats & Treats Bakery 24 March 2015, 22:37

Thank you very much :)

Get Quotes

Want this pro to give their price estimate? Please choose one of their services below: