Fendiyan Enterprise

162 views
4.4 (18 reviews)99 customers162 views

Amani Abdulhaleem

I am sad because I lost big amount for bad work

Ngai hang

Yes they unclog my drain wchich some plumber said can't be fixed. Update 4/2/2020
They looks like provide just a temporary fixed. My drain seem like clogged again! Less than a month. To bad it just passes the 2 weeks warranty period. To those who is going to hire them. Pls asking for longer warranty period.

Medium images Fendiyan Enterprise 29 January 2020, 09:41

tq

Medium images Fendiyan Enterprise 10 February 2020, 14:46

as i told mam, the pipe to small for drainage. we can come fixed it again if u need it.

Lakar

Good service. On time. Ok Rate

Edvin

Superb service from them. I requested at 2am and got a response almost immediately.

Fendi came on time and instantaneously gave me a quote. Job was done in the next 30min! Quick and hassle free. Highly recommended!

Medium images Fendiyan Enterprise 21 January 2020, 04:50

tq

Hargobind

Excellent service and great workmanship. After the first repair they were quick to return and rectify a problem that recurred at no extra cost. I highly recommend them.

Medium images Fendiyan Enterprise 16 January 2020, 12:12

tq

Lakar

Punctual. Quick to propose a solution and cost. Did the repair work neatly.

Grace

1) fast and prompt response
2) informed pricing after checking
3) purchased items required for the fixing
overall very happy with the service

Medium images Fendiyan Enterprise 31 December 2019, 02:41

thak you so much, we are glad that we meet the satisfaction of our client.

HADINA

Very efficient. Came promptly for a site visit then again the next day for the speedy repair. Will definitely use their service again in the future.

Medium images Fendiyan Enterprise 29 December 2019, 16:59

tq💕

Medium images Fendiyan Enterprise 31 December 2019, 02:44

thank you so much to call us again and for trusting us. hope we meet your satisfaction and budget for the second time around. tq again ..

External Review

Lash

Good, affordable and competitive price, with good quality work.

External Review

Violet

Great service! Impressed with the quality of services, The repair man explained things and was polite and patient. Friendly with good personality, easy on the nerves. The repair man also was professional, strongly recommended !

Get Quotes

Want this pro to give their price estimate? Please choose one of their services below: