SG GLOBAL RESOURCES ENTERPRISE

101 views
4.6 (22 reviews)238 customers101 views

Usually responds in 2 minutes

*SG Global resources Enterprise*
We are one of the fast leading Home services provider
Assisting clients who's searching for quality home services.We provide only the best services to all our clients whether it is for residential or commercial companies.We are proud to have our teams
who are skilled and professionals.

*Our Services*
Electrical

Plumbing service
Handyman service
Fan repair and Installation
Home renovations
Painting works
Marbles and Tiles installation

Show more

Service & Area

Service Provided

Areas Served

Albums

Credentials

E060cc364a

Reviews

4.6 (based on 22 reviews)

Guest

Zalman11 March 2022, 21:16

Very quick service and friendly.

Fast And Efficient Helpful and Friendly Responsive
Medium 170795404 120635360116553 2920022523739815448 n SG GLOBAL RESOURCES ENTERPRISE 11 March 2022, 21:20

Thank you very much Sir for supporting us. We look forward to serving you in the near future.

Guest

azam09 March 2022, 14:41

Mr Zaib was very helpful and quick with his response. Apart from that, the job was done according to specification and in short time. The price was also reasonable according to the job specification. Would recommend SG Global to others.

Reasonable Price Excellent Service Fast And Efficient Helpful and Friendly Responsive
Medium 170795404 120635360116553 2920022523739815448 n SG GLOBAL RESOURCES ENTERPRISE 09 March 2022, 15:00

Thank you very much Sir for the excellent review. We shall look forward to serving you in the near future. Stay Safe🙏🙏

Guest

doris09 March 2022, 14:08

Ok they say will give warranty if the elcb trips again. Hopefully problem solved for good.

Medium 170795404 120635360116553 2920022523739815448 n SG GLOBAL RESOURCES ENTERPRISE 09 March 2022, 14:11

Dont worry boss warranty of our Workmanship, if anything can call/msg me

Guest

Mursyid08 March 2022, 19:19

Very fast and good service

Reasonable Price Excellent Service Fast And Efficient Helpful and Friendly Responsive
Medium 170795404 120635360116553 2920022523739815448 n SG GLOBAL RESOURCES ENTERPRISE 08 March 2022, 19:26

Such a kind person you are sir, thank you

Guest

Muhammad Syazwan08 March 2022, 11:35

Fast work

Fast And Efficient Responsive
Medium 170795404 120635360116553 2920022523739815448 n SG GLOBAL RESOURCES ENTERPRISE 08 March 2022, 11:51

Thanks alot sir🙏🙏

Guest

Eddy27 August 2021, 11:10

Good pricing and good customer service!

Reasonable Price
Medium 170795404 120635360116553 2920022523739815448 n SG GLOBAL RESOURCES ENTERPRISE 27 August 2021, 11:16

Thanks alot boss🙏🙏 appreciate it

Guest

Mun Heng18 August 2021, 19:03

Please stay away from this contractor. They sent two foreign workers to my house without any local present, and they keep WhatsApp video call their boss for coaching (I don't understand what they speak, but for sure it's coaching). After completing the repair, they also threaten me to pay them partially in cash, which violate the policy of Recommend.my. The price charged also crazy, RM 450 for two hours repair works by two foreign workers excluding all consumables which they requested me to pay them separately, and these workers also went out twice during this two hours. My advice is please stay away from this contractor.

Special thanks to the platform, Recommend.my who manage the contractor and I really happy with Recommend.my who resolving the dispute timely.

Medium 170795404 120635360116553 2920022523739815448 n SG GLOBAL RESOURCES ENTERPRISE 20 August 2021, 13:49

That was just mistake sir even they were not trying to make video of your any kind of privacy and sorry to say no body threat you that day sir i paid u back 150rm and we charged only 300rm from you.. Tq for your feedback

Guest

Victor13 August 2021, 17:14

The electrician returned to repair a further issue that arose in my house after the initial repair for a minimal charge, and were quick and efficient to complete it.

Fast And Efficient Helpful and Friendly
Medium 170795404 120635360116553 2920022523739815448 n SG GLOBAL RESOURCES ENTERPRISE 13 August 2021, 17:30

Trima kasih boss🙏🙏

Guest

Aliya27 July 2021, 21:01

They fixed my leaking kitchen sink well and also replaced the faucet in the bathroom. Good service.

Fast And Efficient Responsive
Medium 170795404 120635360116553 2920022523739815448 n SG GLOBAL RESOURCES ENTERPRISE 28 July 2021, 13:33

Thanks alot for your feedback 🙏

Guest

Tiffany16 July 2021, 23:45

Very responsive company, excellent technicians and finished the job on time. Thumb up for technicians willing to take ad-hoc job too!

Excellent Service Fast And Efficient
Medium 170795404 120635360116553 2920022523739815448 n SG GLOBAL RESOURCES ENTERPRISE 17 July 2021, 07:17

I am very thankful to you ms really appreciated 🙏🙏

Get Quotes

Want this pro to give their price estimate? Please choose one of their services below: