Hamra Empire Cleaning, Renovation, And Decorative Service

857 views
4.7 (18 reviews)42 customers857 views

With more than 5 year experience in this field make us become one of trusted company for Cleaning, Renovation, And Decorative Service. As a professional vendor with a 5 Star Rate and Review, we dedicate ourselves to provide excellent, skillful workmanship, and high quality service at the lowest price. Feel free to read the positive review regards to our service and workmanship.

Show more

Service & Area

Service Provided

Show more

Areas Served

Albums

1/2 Before
Painting Service for CIMB Bank Office

CIMB Bank No 83, Jalan Medan Setia 1, Bukit Damansara, 50490 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur

1/2 Before
Move In/Out Cleaning Service at Kajang Mewah

Jalan Seri Mewah 86, Taman Bukit Mewah, Kajang, Selangor, Malaysia, 43000 Kajang, Selangor

Reviews

4.7 (based on 18 reviews)

Guest

Kalel19 February 2017, 17:13

Afiq and team did a great job in cleaning my house post renovation. They clocked in 10 hours of thorough cleaning for my unit. Price is reasonable and service is good (all personnel were friendly and helpful).

Guest

Nazirul06 February 2017, 14:19

Harga murah, tapi servis berbaloi. Mak saya kirim salam kat abang. Semoga bisnes abg lebih sukses.

Guest

Muhammad06 February 2017, 14:14

This is cleaner. They my room and repack all the messy stuff organised.And they also professional in painting too. The price is reasonable and quality is very good. Overall, 5 Star :-)

Guest

elunteo05 February 2017, 16:04

3 young guys doing more than you would expect them to do. They even water jet the floor just to clean the tough stains. Plus they are very detailed in doing the cleaning.

Guest

Stephanie17 January 2017, 20:07

Firstly, thanks to Afiq and team of 2 other boys who helped with our spring cleaning. They have done a very awesome job and have helped a lot with things which at times I've felt were really out of their job scope (such as throwing out rubbish and unwanted plants etc) but they were very flexible and was willing to help with just about anything. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs professionals to help with clean up. I would definitely be engaging them again on a regular basis for general upkeeping. Thanks again guys!!

Guest

Melisa19 December 2016, 06:49

I really amaze for what they did to my old house. they clean it like nothing, even though my cabinet and upholstery is full of insect. and the price is way more cheaper than other vendor too. except they late around 45 minute coz didnt found my house. but still not give me any effect coz they good in what they do.

Guest

PatrickVillavert13 December 2016, 22:29

Afiq was very friendly and flexible in terms of timing. He was kind enough to come all the way just to show how the cleaning process works and will only accept payment once the job is completed with the customer's satisfaction. Highly recommended as he offers a variety of services at a reasonable price.

Guest

ren12 December 2016, 14:39

Slow but can improve. Bathrooms were not cleaned properly.

First of all, thank you for giving us opportunity to clean your house and sorry for the inconvenience, but you ask us to clean your 2 storey house for 2 hours only and it is impossible for 2 workers to finish it on time. You also have special request to clean your cooking oven upholstery. And we ask u already that u need to add another 1 hour for us to complete the job properly. But you insist to add another 1 hour. So maybe my partner is rushing to clean the toilet on time. So, sorry again for the trouble.

*But you insist to not add another 1 hour

Guest Stephanie 17 January 2017, 20:10

I felt that this is an unfair review based on my experience with Afiq and his team. They have stayed beyond the initially agreed upon time and they didn't even ask for much for the extra time put in. Therefore, I disagree with this review.

Guest Ren 18 January 2017, 08:43

everyone has their own experiences. i didn't say mine was bad but good that yours was better. :)

Guest Ren 18 January 2017, 08:47

Hi Afiq, just to make it clear i did not ask u to clean the entire house within two hours. there were parts which i told yall not to do. plus, i did not insist not to add the extra hour. i just told y'all it's okay so it wasn't an insist. besides, i don't know what u mean by rushing to clean the toilet on time as he started with only that first. this is just to clarify on my side. thanks anyway

Get Quotes

Want this pro to give their price estimate? Please choose one of their services below: