Hana Exclusive ResourcesFeatured icon badge

905 views
4.6 (47 reviews)372 customers905 views

We provide mix service of electrical and wiring, air conditioning, painting, plumbing and handyman job. Besides that we also have experts for computer supplying repairing and software development.We provide help in English-Malay-English translation for all kind of document writers.

Show more

Service & Area

Service Provided

Show more

Areas Served

Albums

Reviews

4.6 (based on 47 reviews)

Guest

karen8711hotmailcom08 March 2019, 12:35

Good service

Guest

Surendran28 February 2019, 19:57

On time and work is clean but cost based on man hour a bit high

Guest

Adibah22 February 2019, 10:33

I'm happy working with the person in charged as he really helpful and explain things very well to me.

Guest

Soong28 January 2019, 21:06

They did a good job fixing roof leaks & pipe leakage. Their charges are reasonable. They started working a day or 2 later than when they said they would.

Guest

KHOO21 December 2018, 00:46

Good service

Guest

Priscilla05 December 2018, 17:34

Sha is a very experienced plumber who helped me to solve all my plumbing issues in a short period of time

Guest

PHUA25 November 2018, 10:32

Inspection

Guest

Amy25 October 2018, 13:00

Very good service. Sha was very professional and goes the extra way to solve my problem. Very friendly and accommodative as well.

Guest

Tony16 October 2018, 03:45

Arrived later than expected but overall very happy with the service

Guest

MARY08 October 2018, 23:26

Good service

Get Quotes

Want this pro to give their price estimate? Please choose one of their services below: