KMH ELECTRICAL SDN BHDFeatured icon badge

2777 views
4.6 (68 reviews)480 customers2777 views
Featured icon badgeFeatured
Featured icon badgeFeatured

We are registered to Suruhanjaya Tenaga and qualified as an Electrical Contractor in Malaysia

We also are registered to CIDB Malaysia (Construction Industry Developement Broad )and qualified as a Mechanical and Electrical Contractor in Malaysia.

KMH Core Business

Our company is established in both residential and commercial electrical low voltage and electronic extra low voltage services including design, project management,implementation ,deliver,supply, install, repair,service,operation,maintenance,troubleshooting, system integration, testing& commissioning.

Show more

Service & Area

Service Provided

Show more

Areas Served

Albums

Reviews

4.6 (based on 68 reviews)

Guest

Ezila17 April 2020, 09:47

Services rendered were efficient, reliable and carried out well.

Guest

Sonny15 April 2020, 20:12

Extremely expensive.
Asked to replace parts but aircon still not working. I will definitely share with my network not to use this service anymore. Really disappointed.

Medium joey biz name card KMH ELECTRICAL SDN BHD 16 April 2020, 14:17

Dear Mr Sonny We had preinformed you on Troubleshoot and spare parts price before we conducted out duty and you instructed us to change the parts. Cleaning and leaking repair you had put a halt at site. On 15/4/20 at 8.20pm, we had made a conference call between Kenny, you and me and we had informed you that we will go to your house on 16/4/20 @10.30am to restore back your faulty sensor X 2nos (kept with you). However when we called you this morning (16/04/20), you told us NO NEED to come. We had notified Recommend on this issue and your expectations. Thank you

Guest

Jagdeep15 April 2020, 08:40

Very professional

Guest

Danial12 April 2020, 20:29

Awesome service n very fast! They are definitely the most reliable one in this chaotic times. Love their service!

Guest

Ahmad Arif11 April 2020, 16:43

Came exactly on time, very professional approach. They wore masks and gloves the whole time and never took it off. Respect.

Guest

Allyssa10 April 2020, 19:51

Excellent communication with Joey and great job by experienced technician Kenny. Been having Aircond problem for months and problem resolved immediately by this team. Thanks!

Guest

Ezila07 April 2020, 15:18

Got Mr Kenny to chemical wash my 3 airconds. All working fine now and cools very fast. Service was efficient and clean, also gave tips on how to care for the aircond every once in a while. Will return to the same company for future servicing.

Guest

Melissa06 April 2020, 16:57

5 star service! Manager is very clear with quotation with swift response to every queries I had. Despite the ongoing MCO, services provided were excellent & exceeds expectation. Highly recommended to repair all your aircond woes, thanks again!

Guest

Roslawati04 April 2020, 16:08

On time & great service

Guest

ooi03 April 2020, 22:35

on time, expedite and efficient.

Get Quotes

Want this pro to give their price estimate? Please choose one of their services below:

WaWATelephone 1Call