Leenie's Bakery

2927 views
4.9 (19 reviews)44 customers2927 views

At Leenie's Bakery, we create custom designed cakes for weddings, birthdays and anything in between. We specialize in fondant cakes, and hand made cake toppers that capture the essense of your special occasion. We aim to offer you a cake that is visually appealing, and reflects your unique and personal style.

Motto
"We Will Make You Smile"

Show more

Service & Area

Service Provided

Areas Served

Albums

Reviews

4.9 (based on 19 reviews)

Guest

Siew Foong28 July 2015, 18:07

Thanks for the cake. We love the figurines and its well kept as a remembrance.

Guest

Geowin28 July 2015, 01:19

Being one of the most well known custom cake baker in klang, I find leenie's bakery's pricing very reasonable. And I once requested for a delivery service to my party venue, without failing me, leenie's bakery's stood up and reached on time.

Guest

Tien Hou27 July 2015, 22:29

Awesome cakes , Awesome design and Awesome taste. Ordered several times and Very satisfied and highly recommendable. She does custom design to according to what you ask. Thanks Leenie for the great cakes!

Guest

Chloe27 July 2015, 21:42

Bought from Leenie's bakery several times and I'm impressed with the cakes! She can make all the designs that I wanted and it's better than my expectations. More so, the taste of the cake is so delicious! Kids, teenagers and adults love both the design n the taste! Highly recommended.

Guest

Beii27 July 2015, 18:11

I've bought cakes from Leenie several occasions and she have been nothing but sweet to work with. Just let her know the occassion and the ideas you like and she will please you with her creation! If you are looking for an unique cake for a special occasion, definitely look for Leenie's Bakery! Thanks again for such great service and cakes!!

Medium 12744019 1094684877261171 1771832780247721811 n Leenie's Bakery 27 July 2015, 18:12

thanks so much for the kind review. Much love, Leenie's Bakery

Guest

Alvin27 July 2015, 17:57

Leenies bakery is one of the best homegrown bakeries up and coming in this country. They deliver the smiles promised. I would highly recommend Leenie for a birthday party, hens night, office function, special occasions or even a wedding cake. The owner is jovial and fun. Getting to know her has been a blast and the quality gets better and better. Definitely someone I will keep going back to in years to come.

Medium 12744019 1094684877261171 1771832780247721811 n Leenie's Bakery 27 July 2015, 18:12

thanks so much for the kind review. Much love, Leenie's Bakery

Guest

Little27 July 2015, 17:34

Because Leenie's can make WONDERFUL SPECIAL cake as required. They using fresh ingredients to make the cake taste YUMMY, they had a very creative baker, the MOST attractive is their price is REALLY cheap & definately reasonable compare with others. That's why my whole family members & friends LOVE their cake VERY MUCH...Keep it up, Leenie's...

Medium 12744019 1094684877261171 1771832780247721811 n Leenie's Bakery 27 July 2015, 17:54

thanks so much for the kind review. Much love, Leenie's Bakery

Guest

lee27 July 2015, 16:30

Leenie's Bakery really does bring smile to my family's face! The baker has been so patient to listen and understand what cake we wanted and made it happen. The design was adorable and it was delicious too! I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a cake, especially for memorable and special occasion!

Medium 12744019 1094684877261171 1771832780247721811 n Leenie's Bakery 27 July 2015, 16:36

thanks so much for the kind review. Much love, Leenie's Bakery

Guest

Chrislynn27 July 2015, 16:27

My son love the cake so much and is so creative and so special. ..the price is resonnable ! Thumb up on it!!!

Medium 12744019 1094684877261171 1771832780247721811 n Leenie's Bakery 27 July 2015, 16:36

thanks so much for the kind review. Much love, Leenie's Bakery

Guest Little 27 July 2015, 17:25

My whole family members LOVE Leenie's Bakery's cakes VERY MUCH. They love their creative & special design, taste delicious & YUMMY..The MOST IMPORTANT is they using FRESH ingredients, price is reasonable n cheap compare with others...I HIGHLY recommended Leenie's Bakery if you looking for SPECIAL cake....KEEP IT UP, Leenie's....

Get Quotes

Want this pro to give their price estimate? Please choose one of their services below: