Najwa

They did their best to help out with a house full of furniture, very polite and professional team. Explained each step they were going to do and very efficient

Ms.Jrani replied over 1 year ago

Tq puan

Datin Puteri Julie

They are good but due to supplies not available as many shops are close

Ms.Jrani replied over 1 year ago

Thank you Datin....

Shiva

The contractor did a good job in spite of the COVID-19 period. I didn't visited the house yet, but they did a very good job and gave me a 6 months warranty to check my house later when the COVID-19 restrictions are relaxed.

Ms.Jrani replied over 1 year ago

Thank you sir for your review and stay safe sir.

Yee

Overall a pleasant experience with the painter team. Very friendly and as efficient as they can. Highly recommended!

Ms.Jrani replied almost 2 years ago

Thank you ms

gowri64cb4

Completed an exterior and interior residential painting job. Overall job is good, enough manpower . Efforts on detailing can be improved. Good team work.

Ms.Jrani replied almost 2 years ago

Thank you ms for your review

Jason Wong

Good service n on time with service. Will definetely use their service in future

Ms.Jrani replied almost 2 years ago

Thank you sir for your review

DAVID

Service was good. 1st painter was good . They changed painter after the 2nd day which I was not happy with. However, they made up for it by bringing on a much more senior painter to solve the painting work and overall, I am very happy and satisfied. Although they came late, but they stayed back to finish the job. I would highly recommend

Ms.Jrani replied almost 2 years ago

Thank you Dato' for the review

Lakar

Did a quick job changing my dark colored wall into a light one. With all the necessary layers and touch up work after.

Ms.Jrani replied almost 2 years ago

Thank you sir for your review.

Sylvia

The touch up work been delayed

Ms.Jrani replied almost 2 years ago

Thank you for the review ms

Nithiyaraj

I am really impress with their work and the quality . They have done a good job and met my requirements accordingly . Truly a professional service provided and will definitely recommend to my family and friends . Will definitely engage their services in the future .

Ms.Jrani replied almost 2 years ago

Thank ms

Contact MKISOKTARANV Enterprise

Request This Vendor