MMK Sdn bhdFeatured icon badge

564 views
3.8 (24 reviews)123 customers564 views
Featured icon badgeFeatured
Featured icon badgeFeatured

All kind of air conditioning installation and repairing services,we have many years working experience and good knowledgeable staff and we gave you best and smooth service for you as you wish.

Show more

Service & Area

Service Provided

Areas Served

Albums

Reviews

3.8 (based on 24 reviews)

Guest

zailanarabee015c20 May 2019, 16:59

Dedicated to solve the problem and hardworking.

Guest

ian18 May 2019, 22:56

Not cold...tell them coming back need charge RM 130..why?what service u introduced?

Guest

Muhammad Faisha18 May 2019, 10:24

Good service!

Medium mmk MMK Sdn bhd 28 May 2019, 08:57

Thanks for the awesome review, We work hard to meet expectations like yours,and we’re happy to hear this review.again thank you for your comments

Guest

nicholas17 May 2019, 07:29

Very bad. A lot of damages. Caused roof leak. Work left hanging. Found out a lot of problems. Need to get ppl to hack everything out again and re-install everything. Over 5k in damages. 2 weeks extra delay to whole project because of this.

Medium mmk MMK Sdn bhd 17 May 2019, 20:08

Ok sir,I understand this ,soon I can change everything and reinstalled everything .please give me a date to do it soon as possible.

Guest

Muhammad Rahimi15 May 2019, 10:13

good job

Medium mmk MMK Sdn bhd 28 May 2019, 08:58

Thanks for the awesome review, We work hard to meet expectations like yours,and we’re happy to hear this review.again thank you for your comments

Guest

Afrizal13 May 2019, 22:14

Very good service

Medium mmk MMK Sdn bhd 28 May 2019, 08:58

Thanks for the awesome review, We work hard to meet expectations like yours,and we’re happy to hear this review.again thank you for your comments

Guest

edison13 May 2019, 14:05

Firstly late for 45min, the electric plug is not malfunction just fuse trip. The technician just on back the fuse without changing any part. Still change rm190, ridiculous and required cash payment. I told will do payment by recommend. My. He refused and told me can't make online, must pay cash. I won't use recommend. My any more with this kind of service. Please look into it

Medium mmk MMK Sdn bhd 13 May 2019, 14:17

wayring no problem mcb off only

Medium mmk MMK Sdn bhd 17 May 2019, 20:28

sir I know our mistake.because my workers doing like this is not good.I know so extremely sorry.I already inform the company about balance return for you.so that's it.

Guest

latif1212 May 2019, 14:07

Good job well done. Fast service

Medium mmk MMK Sdn bhd 13 May 2019, 11:40

Thank for your recommend

Guest

WONG12 May 2019, 01:02

good

Medium mmk MMK Sdn bhd 13 May 2019, 11:40

Thank for your recommend.

Guest

manoj08 May 2019, 08:02

Came on time and finished the job as requested. Will surely call him for more jobs in the future

Get Quotes

Want this pro to give their price estimate? Please choose one of their services below: