Cany

Come in time n fast response. Even not enough parts will straight away buy n come back to fix it. Thanks.

Mr Fix replied 3 months ago

Dear Mr/Ms Greetings from Mr fix Enterprise. Thanks for your comment on our job which is we completed through recommended. It’s a great and elevated words. We will always try our best to maintain our standard. Thanks.

David

The contractor wasn't sure the electrical problem yet. But asking money like so big work . And I don't like the way he talk to me nonsense.

Mr Fix replied 4 months ago

I just Received job from u but I check we don't have any discussion about charges .basically what ever job we accept we give astimate price and after sight visite we give proper quotation .so plz check it conversation and batter .we don't have any confirmation from u about work and u give review about charges

Andrew

Horrible contractor ! Broke my toilet bowl and volunteered to buy a new one at my cost due to his negligence! Chase him out of the house and here I am now finding a way to replace a new toilet bowl no thanks to this pathetic app which doesn't have any customer service at all. The phone line doesn't work and WhatsApp unattended !

Mr Fix replied 4 months ago

Sorry to say its part of job sometime happend .we taking responsibility and also pay the what ever loss because it's worker mistake so that why we pay it fully

joe174dda2

Reasonable pricing and excellent communication. Punctual and work completed on time. Quality of work was satisfying as well. Recommended handyman.

Mr Fix replied 7 months ago

Dear Mr/Ms Greetings from Mr fix Enterprise. Thanks for your comment on our job which is we completed through recommended. It’s a great and elevated words. We will always try our best to maintain our standard. Thanks.

Yan Hwea

The technician manage to identify the toilet leaking issue quickly and fix accordingly. Satisfy with the service.

Mr Fix replied 8 months ago

Dear Mr/Ms Greetings from Mr fix Enterprise. Thanks for your comment on our job which is we completed through recommended. It’s a great and elevated words. We will always try our best to maintain our standard. Thanks.

Kuan Mun

Good services

Mr Fix replied 8 months ago

Dear Mr/Ms Greetings from Mr fix Enterprise. Thanks for your comment on our job which is we completed through recommended. It’s a great and elevated words. We will always try our best to maintain our standard. Thanks.

Mohd

Overpriced

Sivabalan

I found the RM 150 for the job a little too steep.

Azrina

Left the place clean, takes out the old fan outside

Mr Fix replied 8 months ago

Dear Mr/Ms Greetings from Mr fix Enterprise. Thanks for your comment on our job which is we completed through recommended. It’s a great and elevated words. We will always try our best to maintain our standard. Thanks.

Claudia

Like the fast respond, punctual services

Mr Fix replied 8 months ago

Dear Mr/Ms Greetings from Mr fix Enterprise. Thanks for your comment on our job which is we completed through recommended. It’s a great and elevated words. We will always try our best to maintain our standard. Thanks.

Contact MR FIX ENTERPRISE

Call2CallWhatsappWhatsappRequest This Vendor