Quick Reno EnterpriseFeatured icon badge

3210 views
4.7 (114 reviews)842 customers3210 views
Featured icon badgeFeatured
5e69bc920fLocal Team
Fc16f71eeeCOVID19 Testing Passed
Featured icon badgeFeatured
5e69bc920fLocal Team
+1 more

Usually responds in 15 minutes

Quick Reno Enterprise

Dear customer,
welcome to our profile and thank you for visiting us.
we need your more 2 min to read this may we can help you better.

We provide house maintenance and services. the best Handyman is here.

best technician and plubmer we provide with excellent experience. 

Are you fed up by a leakage or brust, clogging the pipe? no worries 

Something wrong into the wiring or need to extend the power point? please push the red button. 

You bought the Ikea assembly but don't have enough time to assemble it then don't worry. we'll provide best service for you. 

Door is stuck or door knob need to replace but don't how to do? don't worry call us for further. push the call button.

Bought a new TV and need to mount.well do for you as you want .just push the WhatsApp button. 

Your house looks old and you need a fresh look.please check out for our painting job with 1 year workmanship warranty. 

We are always ready for you with our best experience with reasonable prise.

Relaxe and give us a chance. you will be happy to save your money and solve your issue. 

Around KL and Selangor free site visit available (term and conditions*)

Show more

Service & Area

Service Provided

Show more

Areas Served

Albums

Credentials

Ff12163874

Reviews

4.7 (based on 114 reviews)

Guest

Hazrin18 March 2022, 14:37

1st time user. Good experience. Will try it again.

Medium logo Quick Reno Enterprise 18 March 2022, 17:12

Dear Customer , appreciated Thank you for your support 🙏

Guest

Wayne28 February 2022, 17:53

The door wasnt properly fixed. Left a mess after leaving.

Medium logo Quick Reno Enterprise 19 March 2022, 08:25

Dear Customer we are sorry for The inconvenience. Will be care next time.advised and asked to the workers.thank you for your feedback

Guest

J22 February 2022, 09:18

disappointed

Medium logo Quick Reno Enterprise 22 February 2022, 18:49

Dear Customer Thank you for your feedback and sorry for cuase inconvenience.your feedback will help out to improve 👍

Guest

Vijay15 February 2022, 12:52

Had a great experience. On time. Quick and very knowledgeable. Loved the technicians.

Medium logo Quick Reno Enterprise 15 February 2022, 13:45

Dear Customer Thank you for your support 🙏

Guest

Samson09 February 2022, 18:06

Easy and fast

Reasonable Price Excellent Service Fast And Efficient Helpful and Friendly Responsive
Medium logo Quick Reno Enterprise 15 February 2022, 13:45

Dear Customer Thank you for your support 🙏

Guest

Samson09 February 2022, 18:03

Friendly, easy and fast

Reasonable Price Excellent Service Fast And Efficient Helpful and Friendly Responsive
Medium logo Quick Reno Enterprise 15 February 2022, 13:45

Dear Customer Thank you for your support 🙏

Guest

June23 January 2022, 22:40

Ahmed and team is on time and professional in helping me to measure and fix my bedroom door. Painting of the door could be improved but overall it’s a good experience.

Excellent Service Helpful and Friendly Responsive
Medium logo Quick Reno Enterprise 25 January 2022, 08:59

Dear Customer Thank you for your support 🙏

Guest

Nga22 January 2022, 20:44

Reliable service

Medium logo Quick Reno Enterprise 25 January 2022, 08:59

Dear Customer Thank you for choosing our services .🙏

Guest

Perashanth05 January 2022, 09:36

1 day notice for provided for good and efficient service

Excellent Service Fast And Efficient Helpful and Friendly Responsive
Medium logo Quick Reno Enterprise 06 January 2022, 14:52

Dear Customer Thank you for your support. Fb.me/quickreno

Medium logo Quick Reno Enterprise 25 January 2022, 09:00

Dear Customer Thank you for your support 🙏

Guest

Sara28 December 2021, 14:06

Fast and efficient. Good quality work.

Medium logo Quick Reno Enterprise 29 December 2021, 09:04

Dear Customer Thank you for your support 🙏

Get Quotes

Want this pro to give their price estimate? Please choose one of their services below: