Overall
5.0
Quality
On-time
Value
Service

by Mohd taufiq 4 months

"an hour late but fast work and good."


by Normala 4 months

"Excellent"


by Wan 4 months

"Make sure everything clean..."


by Abdul Hafiz 4 months

"They were quick and tidy with the service as i asked them to service 4 air conds"


by zafri 5 months

"good job.. "


by D 5 months

"Their tech is good man, knows his work at the back of his hand. Unfortunately, my aircond serviced in January, is now dripping water again after less than 6 months.. How can this be? Can I get a warranty rework?? "


by Henry 5 months

"For now my Aircon is cold and strong again. Still testing it. So for now yes their service is good. "

[email protected] replied 5 months ago

"Dear customer, highly appreciated & thanksfull for the review, we will upgrade our quality of services for customer better satisfaction"


by Nur Lisa 5 months

"Very good especially n punctuality and price. "

[email protected] replied 5 months ago

"Dear customer, highly appreciated & thanksfull for the review, we will upgrade our quality of services for customer better satisfaction"


by Khairi 5 months

"Good service & clean. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻"

[email protected] replied 5 months ago

"Dear customer, highly appreciated & thanksfull for the review, we will upgrade out quality of services for customer better satisfaction."


by Wan Mohd Suhail 5 months

"They did a really good job. Very clean and professional with no mess. Clear consultation about your aircond.. "

[email protected] replied 5 months ago

"Dear customer, highly appreciated & thanksfull for the review, we will upgrade out quality of services for customer better satisfaction."


by Jayanthy 6 months

"The air conditioning system is leaking next day of the service"


by JOYDEEP 6 months

"The technician is dedicated towards his work and humble guy"

[email protected] replied 5 months ago

"Dear customer, highly appreciated & thanksfull for the review, we will upgrade our quality of services for customer better satisfaction."


by Lily 6 months

"N/A"

[email protected] replied 6 months ago

"Dear customer, highly appreciated & thanksfull for the review, we will upgrade out quality of services for customer better satisfaction."


by LEE 6 months

"Friendly and good services provided. "

[email protected] replied 6 months ago

"Thank you & appreciated for the review. We will upgrade our quality of services for customer better satisfaction."


by saiful30f787 6 months

"A little bit late than the scheduled time"

[email protected] replied 6 months ago

"Hi sir, thank you & appreciated for the review, sorry for the inconvinienced caused, we will upgrade our quality of services for customer better satisfaction."


by Logan 7 months

"Othman was very professional and was very tidy in his work. Even took the time to explain how to spot a drop in gas pressure. Highly recommended."

[email protected] replied 7 months ago

"Thank you & appreciatted for the review, we will upgrade our quality of services for customer better satisfaction."


by THIRANAI 7 months

"Very good service."

[email protected] replied 7 months ago

"Thank you & appreciated for the review, we will upgrade our quality of services for customer satisfaction."


by Tan Guat Ee 8 months

"Came according to arranged schedule. No need after service clean up. Thumbs up 👍👌!"

[email protected] replied 8 months ago

"Thank you & appreciated for your review, we will upgrade our quality of services for customer satisfaction."


by HeyJaGa 8 months

"Excellent service. Arrive early. Reliable and experience in air service. Provide suitable solution. "


by D 8 months

"Price is reasonable with the work they do. "

25% Complete
REQUEST QUOTE
FROM Q PROTECH RESOURCES

You may receive quotes from other pros as well

REQUEST QUOTE