S.S Renovation TeamFeatured icon badge

4.4 (17 reviews)
Featured icon badgeFeatured
Featured icon badgeFeatured
  • 225
     customers served
  • 135
     jobs completed
  • Last job completed
     2 days ago
  • Member since
     2022
  • RM1.9k
     earned
  • 72%
     job completion rate
  • 152
     views

We’re SS Cleaning Services and our goal is to assess all your cleaning needs within your residential or commercial property. Our company has been working in the cleaning service industry for over 5 years, and we’ve perfected our methods to satisfy all our clients’ needs.

Each client may require special assistance for their property, and our team always does its best to adapt to each situation get the job done as soon as possible. Your property must be as clean and free from hazardous materials as possible, and we’re here to make that happen.

Show less

Recently Completed Jobs

Service & Area

Service Provided

Areas Served

Albums

Reviews

4.4 (based on 17 reviews)

Guest

Joyce 06 January 2024, 14:15

Very helpful and good job done. Thank you.

Helpful and Friendly
Medium 315754517 102719812677185 3677617875620956073 n S.S Renovation Team 06 January 2024, 15:09

Thank you very much mam,

Medium 315754517 102719812677185 3677617875620956073 n S.S Renovation Team 11 March 2024, 11:31

Thank you boss ❤️

Guest

Lin28 December 2022, 08:54

The cleaners were efficient and helpful. Got them to do year end cleaning and they did a good job.

Medium 315754517 102719812677185 3677617875620956073 n S.S Renovation Team 06 January 2024, 15:09

Thank you madam 🙏🏻

Guest

Ronald31 October 2022, 11:08

Home cleaning service done well, however timing was a problem as the cleaners came about 1 HR later than agreed time.

Medium 315754517 102719812677185 3677617875620956073 n S.S Renovation Team 06 January 2024, 15:09

Thank you boss 🙏🏻

Guest

Tham04 September 2022, 17:18

Good

Excellent Service
Medium 315754517 102719812677185 3677617875620956073 n S.S Renovation Team 06 January 2024, 15:10

Thank u boss

Medium 315754517 102719812677185 3677617875620956073 n S.S Renovation Team 06 January 2024, 15:10

Thank u boss

Guest

Poh Yew02 September 2022, 22:19

Booked for 9 to 11am but got a whatsapp to change time to 1pm to 3pm, which i am fine with. Then the night before asked to come earlier at 12noon which i was fine too. Nonetheless, rhe only came at 1pm which was the original agreed time. Cleaning was thorough albeit a bit slow. Would use again if not so pricey.

Responsive
Guest

joanne anabelle27 August 2022, 13:10

Love it!

Reasonable Price Excellent Service Fast And Efficient Helpful and Friendly Responsive
Guest

Chanu01 August 2022, 22:23

Great work by the S S Aircond team. Very professional in what they do. Would recommend them to anyone.

Reasonable Price Excellent Service Fast And Efficient Helpful and Friendly Responsive
Guest

Mikael Lozac'h18 July 2022, 00:00

External Review

My Wife and I are relatively new to Malaysia and new to these quarterly AC cleanings. A friend of ours recommended S.S Aircon and we’ve been extremely happy with their service. Sachin in the customer service team was always fast and extremely helpful with answering questions.

The technician was always impeccable, friendly, and professional. He's also very clean, leaving no trace that he was ever here. This is not the case for a lot of AC work we've done with prior companies.

Returning customer?

Login to reorder with discount vouchers

Login Now

Get Quotes

Want this pro to give their price estimate? Please choose one of their services below:

Returning customer?

Login to reorder with discount vouchers

Login Now
WaWATelephone 1Call