Sam Movers

874 views
4.9 (73 reviews)459 customers874 views

We are your professional house and office movers in Malaysia. We have the expertise, friendly staffs and most importantly the experience having served hundreds of people just like you and years of experiance and we ensure the entire relocation flows in an efficient and systematic process so let us manage your house move while you sit back and relax.

We provide House and Office Moving, Local and Outstation Moving Service, Receiving and Despatching of Goods, Forwading, Clearing Waste Materials and Furnitures, Wrapping and Packing Goods To Avoid Risk of Damage Furnitures, Fragile and Other Value Goods, Dismantling and Assembling of Furnitures, Suply of moving materials such as boxes, shrink wrap and bubble wraping

Show more

Service & Area

Service Provided

Areas Served

Show more

Albums

Reviews

4.9 (based on 73 reviews)

Guest

Patrick20 November 2019, 10:56

I did a house relocation from a house to condo. The relocation went very well. I must commend on the movers, especially Sam himself. While his workers were young, they were energetic and Sam was there to monitor and move the furniture. At one point, when my cot couldn't fit through the condo room door, he patiently dismantle and reassembled it again with no added cost. Overall, It was very professionally done, fast and without fuss. Good job and keep it up! 😊👍🏻Highly recommended!

Medium whatsapp image 2018 07 12 at 13.23.17 Sam Movers 20 November 2019, 12:58

thankeu so much sir

Guest

jason06 November 2019, 10:23

good work

Medium whatsapp image 2018 07 12 at 13.23.17 Sam Movers 06 November 2019, 10:45

thankeu sir

Guest

Jacky04 November 2019, 23:54

They're friendly, energetic and fast

Medium whatsapp image 2018 07 12 at 13.23.17 Sam Movers 05 November 2019, 08:27

thankeu so much

Guest

Azmi01 November 2019, 14:55

Very professional mover. Great job Sam

Medium whatsapp image 2018 07 12 at 13.23.17 Sam Movers 01 November 2019, 15:29

thankeu..so much sir

Guest

Kesh31 October 2019, 22:54

Professionally handled, communication was good from the time of inquiry. The movers were fast, efficient. We were moving from a high-rise to a 4-storey apartment, with NO stairs. These guys were fantastic, really hard working. Took minimal rest and finished within stipulated time frame. Highly recommended!

Great price too, affordable! Thanks Sam!

Medium whatsapp image 2018 07 12 at 13.23.17 Sam Movers 31 October 2019, 23:55

Thankeu so much sir

Guest

Chrisy28 October 2019, 14:46

They were reliable

Medium whatsapp image 2018 07 12 at 13.23.17 Sam Movers 31 October 2019, 23:55

Thankeu so much

Guest

Tina04 October 2019, 16:19

Sam and his staff were professional in their work, courteous and fast in their job. My relocation was done perfectly.

Medium whatsapp image 2018 07 12 at 13.23.17 Sam Movers 31 October 2019, 23:55

Thankeu so much ms

Guest

HUAN03 October 2019, 17:23

They’re professional and quick job! Very good! I’ll use them next time.

Medium whatsapp image 2018 07 12 at 13.23.17 Sam Movers 03 October 2019, 17:41

thankeu so much sir

Guest

Takaharu06 September 2019, 14:08

Fast, polite, reliable

Medium whatsapp image 2018 07 12 at 13.23.17 Sam Movers 06 September 2019, 15:14

thankeu so much sir

Guest

angeline06 August 2019, 07:43

Very professional!! Highly recommended!! They are fast!!

Get Quotes

Want this pro to give their price estimate? Please choose one of their services below: