The Flour Chemistry

2759 views
4.9 (33 reviews)159 customers2759 views

The Flour Chemistry is a home based baker and caterer. We believe in using the right skills and techniques rather than depending on commercial chemical ingredients.

Order only take place upon received of full payment. Preferably 2 weeks notice before the delivery date depending on the complexity of order.

Here are some of the services we provide:
- Wedding Cakes
- Celebration Cakes (2D/3D Cakes) / Smash Cake
- Cupcakes / Muffin
- Decorated Royal Icing Cookies & Seasonal Cookies
- Macaron
- Cake Pops
- Artisan Chocolates
- Dessert Table / Candy Bar
- Vegetarian / Eggless Cakes
- Cheesecake / Fruit Tarts / Seasonal Fruitcakes
- Vegetarian
- Breakfast / Tea-time / Lunch Packs
- Full Moon Packs
- Party Packs / Goodie Bags / Door Gifts
- Traditional and Ping Pei Mooncake

We home-bake and handcraft all our delicacies.

Show more

Service & Area

Service Provided

Areas Served

Albums

Reviews

4.9 (based on 33 reviews)

Guest

nicholaschan2cb9d19 July 2017, 01:12

The cake is very good. I like the choc mint flavor.

Guest

Janifer19 July 2017, 00:59

Thanks Sam for the lovely tasty cake. All the baby enjoy very much..

Guest

szewei19 July 2017, 00:51

Sam, thanks so much for the birthday cake! I really love it! Goes so nicely with the theme! I did not have a chance to try the vanilla with strawberry but the chocolate is really nice! Moist and not so sweet! Thanks so much again!

Guest

Valerie28 June 2017, 00:00

External Review

The cake was good. Many people love the cookies too! They said it's delicious and the artwork is fantastic!

Guest

vimala1020 June 2017, 14:33

The cake was delicious and the art well done. It was very beautiful and was the center of attraction at the party. Sam was very responsive and accommodative to my request and professional.

Medium img 20170323 044919 200 The Flour Chemistry 20 June 2017, 14:45

Thanx for your feedback Vimala. I'm more than happy to create a beautiful cake for you. Most importantly, the birthday person & guests like it. Thanx again for engaging my service.

Guest

Priscilla Ooi20 June 2017, 00:00

External Review

Overall- it was an awesome cake and you remain my baker of choice for future occasions if I have the budget and I have recommended you to many of my friends. Thanks for everything!

Guest

chanchengtuan23 May 2017, 06:49

Everyone liked the design and taste of the cake.

Medium img 20170323 044919 200 The Flour Chemistry 24 May 2017, 18:59

Thanx for your feedback Chan. Am happy to be able to bake and decorate a cake that you and your guests like.

Guest

Anita15 April 2017, 00:00

External Review

Your cake was just wonderful! The look and the taste. A lot of compliments from guests. I will certainly recommend you to friends!

Guest

Evelyn19 September 2016, 23:26

I have ordered a 6" cake, cupcakes, macaron and some pop cakes for my daughter's birthday party. The pop cakes turned out exactly the same as the picture I showed her. My guests commented the cake was nice, not so sweet n quite moist. Good quality, good service with reasonable price!! Highly recommended

Medium img 20170323 044919 200 The Flour Chemistry 21 September 2016, 12:11

Thanx for placing your order with me Evelyn :)

Guest

Jason1425 July 2016, 13:47

Requested to baked a Sushi Cake on 23/7 (Sat)

-Birthday event.
-Quality of the cake is good and tasty .
-Delivery Service is earlier which is good.
-Outcome of the cake is awesome! I didn't expect it turnout exactly like the pic I forwarded to her.
-Price average and within my budget.
-Would return for more orders and recommend to others.
-Frequent communication from her via whatsapp.

End.

Medium img 20170323 044919 200 The Flour Chemistry 29 July 2016, 18:22

Thanx Jason. Looking forward to deliver more awesome cakes for you & your friends.

Get Quotes

Want this pro to give their price estimate? Please choose one of their services below: