Overall
5.0
Quality
On-time
Value
Service

by ngshinying20e43 almost 2 years

"So far everything is good, I am quite satisfied with the service. "

Woeiko replied over 1 year ago

"Dear Ms. Ng, Thank you for spending time to write us great review and full rate towards our services. Welcome you to call us again for the service :D"


by drazmi95b5 almost 2 years

"Service very good. 5 stars. Cost very reasonable."

Woeiko replied over 1 year ago

"Dear Dr. Azmi, Thank you for spending time to write us great review and full rate towards our services. Welcome you to call us again for the service :D"


by hassanfaiycald084 almost 2 years

"We can't communicate well with the technician, other else is fine. "


by hafiz12815cb almost 2 years

"So far everything is good, nothing to complain. "

Woeiko replied over 1 year ago

"Dear Encik Hafiz, Thank you for spending time to write us great review and full rate towards our services. Welcome you to call us again for the service :D"


by melisasundram4a45 almost 2 years

"Everything is good, I am satisfied with the service.
"

Woeiko replied over 1 year ago

"Dear Ms. Melisa, Thank you for spending time to write us great review and full rate towards our services. Welcome you to call us again for the service :D"


by terenceliewcd5c almost 2 years

"Everything is good, I am satisfied with the service.
"

Woeiko replied over 1 year ago

"Dear Mr. Terence, Thank you for spending time to write us great review and full rate towards our services. Welcome you to call us again for servicing again :D"


by shawnsiew17c4 almost 2 years

"The aircon is good so far, just the technician didn't ask the permission from me before doing the chemical cleaning, however they gave discount to me. "


by sherrie227ff almost 2 years

"Everything is good, I am satisfied with the service, just a little bit shock on the price."

Woeiko replied over 1 year ago

"Dear Ms. Sherrie, Thank you for spending time to full rate towards our services. Please do call us again in the near future if you need our services again :D"


by sandorkelemen2527 almost 2 years

"On time, courteous, only the language got a little problem, I only can speak English but their English is not good. "

Woeiko replied over 1 year ago

"Dear Mr. Sandor, Thank you for spending time to full rate towards on our services. We definitely will try to improve our staff in terms of English speaking. Please do call us again in the near future if you need our services again :D"


by Darren almost 2 years

"Good service and wirth for money"

Woeiko replied over 1 year ago

"Dear Mr. Darren, Thank you for spending time to review and full rate towards our services. Please do call us again in the near future if you need our services again :D"


by mrwong1097c3 about 2 years

"Good service "

Woeiko replied over 1 year ago

"Dear Mr Wong, Thank you for spending time to full rate towards on our services. Please do call us again in the near future if you need our services again :D"


by adityahuang9fd3 about 2 years

"Customer always look out for value in business and it seems woeiko has it "

Woeiko replied over 1 year ago

"Dear Mr. Aditya, Thank you for spending time to write us great review and full rating towards on our services. Please do call us again in the near future if you need our services again :D"


by apin about 2 years

"Good service. "

Woeiko replied over 1 year ago

"Dear Encik Apin, Thank you for spending time to full rate towards on our services. Please do call us again in the near future if you need our services again :D"


by apin about 2 years

"Good service. "

Woeiko replied over 1 year ago

"Dear Encik Apin, Thank you for spending time to full rate towards on our services. Please do call us again in the near future if you need our services again :D"


by faridhaniff8d12 about 2 years

"Staff are friendly, the service crew were punctual. Complications faced were addressed promptly. "

Woeiko replied about 2 years ago

"Dear Encik Farid, Thank you for spending time to write us great review and full rating towards on our services. Please do call us again in the near future if you need our services again :D"


by marcogoheb3a about 2 years

"Pricing these days very competitive. Also v can't comment until at least a couple of days if d problem is solved."

Woeiko replied about 2 years ago

"Dear Mr Marco, Thank you for spending time to give us great rating and review on our services. Please do call us again in the near future if you need our services again :D"


by ng2372 about 2 years

"Mr Chow was helpful and detailed. Half an hour before set appointment, Mr Chow called up and apologise that his two men can arrive later at 13:00hr. I accepted. I have 4 Units to be clean and service. His men had problem in dismantling the blower of two units and said it had to be removed for overhaul and insist on extra charge. In the end they manage to remove the blower. We don t trust their knowledge and work as such we have to monitor what they do. At one time, they were about to close an indoor unit, we happen to noticed that the thick dust on the condenser were not clean by brushing. The last straw was that they avoid checking the gas level of two units that were not that cold. We had an argument especially when one of them again insist on extra charge for the refill. As it was mentioned by Mr Chow, that if any need to refill any small amount of gas is free. In conclusion, what we felt was, we cannot trust them and they are always trying to create a scenario where we need to pay for something extra. Rather annoyed."


by john1149f13 about 2 years

"Everything went according to plan. "

Woeiko replied about 2 years ago

"Dear Mr John, Thank you for spending time to give us great rating and review on our services. Please do call us again in the near future if you need our services again :D"


by richardleeb95a about 2 years

"They are good"

Woeiko replied about 2 years ago

"Dear Mr Richard, Thank you for spending time to give us great rating and review on our services. Please do call us again in the near future if you need our services again :D"


by laiyithanb4e3 about 2 years

"Overall is okay. But the service items are not fully followed whatever been listed on Recommend website."

25% Complete
REQUEST QUOTE
FROM WOEIKO AIRCOND & ELECTRICAL SERVICES

You may receive quotes from other pros as well

REQUEST QUOTE