Overall
5.0
Quality
On-time
Value
Service

by brianjit3f2c about 2 years

"Came immediately"

Woeiko replied about 2 years ago

"Dear Mr Brianjit, Thank you for spending time to give us great rating and review on our services. Please do call us again in the near future if you need our services again :D"


by samirbessaoudd983 about 2 years

"good job "

Woeiko replied about 2 years ago

"Dear Mr Samir, Thank you for spending time to give us great rating and review on our services. Please do call us again in the near future if you need our services again :D"


by ali865b54b about 2 years

"Fast & knowledgeable. Knows what to do. "

Woeiko replied about 2 years ago

"Dear Encik Ali, Thank you for spending time to give us great rating and review on our services. Please do call us again in the near future if you need our services again :D"


by alalif8548 about 2 years

"punctual. good service. honest. reasonable price cheaper than the quotes i got from kaodim."

Woeiko replied about 2 years ago

"Dear Encik Alalif, Thank you for spending time to give us great rating and awesome review on our services. Please do call us again in the near future if you need our services again."


by deviponusami84fa about 2 years

"Their customer services and job done are very satisfactory. I will continue using their services."

Woeiko replied about 2 years ago

"Dear Ms. Devi, Thank you for spending time to give us great rating and awesome review on our services. We are more than happy on your trust and satisfaction towards WOEIKO :D "


by taufik10b2f7 about 2 years

"Good and honest service"

Woeiko replied about 2 years ago

"Dear Encik Taufik, Thank you for spending time to rate and review on our services. Feel free to call us again for servicing at anytime :D "


by razman147854 about 2 years

"Very detailed"


by razman147854 about 2 years

"Very detailed"


by esplau7 over 2 years

"The serviceman was late, and the company neglected to inform me. Nevertheless, I am happy with the services rendered -- it looks to be well done. Thank you. "

Woeiko replied over 2 years ago

"Dear Ms. Elaine, We are so sorry about the late caused as our company also received last minute notification from our technician. We are glad to hear that you are happy with the service conducted by our technician. We hope to serve you better in the future. Thank you."


by daniel7999d6 over 2 years

"Need recommendations from the technician how to improve the lifespan of the machine that they servicing"

Woeiko replied over 2 years ago

"Dear Mr Daniel, It is very much depending on its usage. Example: a) For daily usage (heavy duty) = at least every 3 months are recommended to be service b) If usage is low then every 6 months are recommended Tips for you at home: a) You may clean the internal filter monthly so it won't clogged your filters and will prevent your aircond overwork which can lead overheating and breakdowns. b) Recommended if your compressor is cover by shade instead of direct sunlight as the cooler your compressor is then the less strain on the machine. BUT, still it is still very depending on individual lucks as this mechanical stuff are unpredictable as some faulty will caused the problem such as motor issue, fan blade, capacitor and so on... Hope these tips helps :)"


by daniel7999d6 over 2 years

"Good Job"

External Review
by Kenny over 2 years

"Efficient and friendly"

External Review
by Tan Poh Kean almost 3 years

"Quick to respond to their request by calling customer upon confirming the order. Punctuality is good, communication via Whatsapp is straight forward and easy to understand. Services are really good, clean and efficient. Price is very reasonable. Very well recommended!"

External Review
by Ms Cheryl Chang about 3 years

"

We are very pleased with their service in respect of the following: 1. They were on time as promised and scheduled. Not just that we did not have to deal with another ‘no show’, but we were happy with their timeliness. 2. They were thorough in their work 3. They explained the charges to us so there was transparency and clarity 4. They were friendly.

We will surely contact them again for repeated or other services and recommend them to those who need their services. We are unable to comment on the pricing as we are not familiar with the market prices. But we feel that the price we paid was reasonable.


"

External Review
by Mr. Kenneth Soh about 3 years

"Ah Long & Ah Woei make such a good team. They were professional not only in terms of workmanship but also in the lead up to the service. Highly recommended."

External Review
by Ms. Ling about 3 years

"Good and responsible service. Tried his best to solve my aircond problem by coming to my house a few times without extra charge. Reasonable price with high quality service. Highly recommended. Definitely will book him again for next service."

25% Complete
REQUEST QUOTE
FROM WOEIKO AIRCOND & ELECTRICAL SERVICES

You may receive quotes from other pros as well

REQUEST QUOTE