AtoZ Technical SolutionsFeatured icon badge

4.7 (326 reviews)
Featured icon badgeFeatured
257ff57439Preferred
9ef7e52280COVID19 Vaccinated
5e69bc920fLocal Team
Fc16f71eeeCOVID19 Testing Passed
7e35d4dc08COVID19 Awareness Program
Featured icon badgeFeatured
257ff57439Preferred
+4 more
  • 1099
     customers served
  • 852
     jobs completed
  • Last job completed
     14 days ago
  • Member since
     2020
  • RM54k
     earned
  • 97%
     job completion rate
  • 2850
     views

Murwenna

Problem was diagnosed quickly and repairs made efficiently.

Michelle

Immediately knows the issue and got to work on it , inform me on what is happening and what are the aftercare I can do. Overall very good service.

Medium img 20220829 wa0039 AtoZ Technical Solutions 05 August 2023, 02:01

Thank you so much for your kind words and glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a fantastic experience with our service. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and it means the world to us that we were able to exceed your expectations. We take great pride in delivering the best service possible, and your feedback is incredibly motivating for our team. We'll make sure to share your comments with everyone involved in providing you with such a positive experience. If there's anything else we can do for you or any other way we can assist, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to serving you again in the future and continuing to provide exceptional service. Once again, thank you for choosing us and for taking the time to share your feedback. It's customers like you that make our job so rewarding. Best regards, Mohd AtoZ Technical Solutions

Rama

Quick response and quick service.

Medium img 20220829 wa0039 AtoZ Technical Solutions 04 August 2023, 11:40

Thank you so much for your kind words and glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a fantastic experience with our service. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and it means the world to us that we were able to exceed your expectations. We take great pride in delivering the best service possible, and your feedback is incredibly motivating for our team. We'll make sure to share your comments with everyone involved in providing you with such a positive experience. If there's anything else we can do for you or any other way we can assist, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to serving you again in the future and continuing to provide exceptional service. Once again, thank you for choosing us and for taking the time to share your feedback. It's customers like you that make our job so rewarding. Best regards, Mohd AtoZ Technical Solutions

Irfan

I am thrilled to share my exceptional experience with AtoZ Technical Solutions for their top-notch refrigerator repair service. From start to finish, they demonstrated utmost professionalism and expertise, leaving me completely satisfied with the results.

I contacted AtoZ Technical Solutions when my fridge suddenly stopped cooling, causing me great concern. Their customer service was outstanding, as they promptly scheduled an appointment at a time convenient for me. The technician arrived right on time, dressed in a professional uniform, and was courteous and friendly throughout the entire visit.

The technician's knowledge and diagnostic skills were truly impressive. They quickly identified the issue and explained it to me in simple terms, allowing me to understand what went wrong. They had all the necessary tools and replacement parts on hand, ensuring the repair process was efficient and hassle-free.

What truly sets AtoZ Technical Solutions apart is their commitment to excellence. Not only did they fix the immediate problem with precision, but they also conducted a thorough inspection to ensure there were no other potential issues with the fridge. This level of attention to detail gave me peace of mind, knowing that my appliance was in the hands of experts who genuinely cared about their work.

The repair was completed swiftly, and my fridge is now running flawlessly, thanks to AtoZ Technical Solutions. Their transparent pricing and fair rates were an added bonus, making the entire experience even more satisfying.

I wholeheartedly recommend AtoZ Technical Solutions to anyone in need of reliable and efficient appliance repair services. Their dedication to customer satisfaction, technical proficiency, and exceptional customer service make them the go-to company for any household appliance repairs. They have earned my trust, and I will undoubtedly turn to them for any future needs.

Thank you, AtoZ Technical Solutions, for going above and beyond to fix my fridge and for delivering a service that exceeded all expectations!

Medium img 20220829 wa0039 AtoZ Technical Solutions 21 July 2023, 23:34

Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We are happy that you're satisfied with our services and we fulfilled your expectations.

kelvin

ATOZ tecnical solution fast & efficient

Medium img 20220829 wa0039 AtoZ Technical Solutions 27 February 2023, 16:37

Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We are happy that you're satisfied with our services and we fulfilled your expectations.

Kenneth

Technician arrived on time with constant updates. Diagnosed problem professionally and even more surprising had spares brought along. Issue resolved within the hour. Excellent performance

Medium img 20220829 wa0039 AtoZ Technical Solutions 06 February 2023, 22:03

Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We are happy that you're satisfied with our services and we fulfilled your expectations.

Ho

Very detail and friendly

Medium img 20220829 wa0039 AtoZ Technical Solutions 02 January 2023, 16:44

Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We are happy that you're satisfied with our services and we fulfilled your expectations.

Abduzarif

Very professional. Great communication during whole process. Arrived as scheduled, identified issue with fridge and done servicing in reasonable time. Overall great experience, definitely recommend.

Medium img 20220829 wa0039 AtoZ Technical Solutions 20 December 2022, 19:22

Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We are happy that you're satisfied with our services and we fulfilled your expectations.

NOmiS

Great 👍🏻

Medium img 20220829 wa0039 AtoZ Technical Solutions 12 December 2022, 01:37

Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We are happy that you're satisfied with our services and we fulfilled your expectations.

Alice

The technician, Mohamed was very responsive and efficient. From the moment he started to contact me to confirm the appointment, and also very punctual and arrived at the exact time he proposed. He was also very friendly, and able to find out the problem, and gave the solution very promptly. Overall, totally satisfied with his efficiency, and highly recommended.

Medium img 20220829 wa0039 AtoZ Technical Solutions 09 December 2022, 23:17

Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We are happy that you're satisfied with our services and we fulfilled your expectations.

Returning customer?

Login to reorder with discount vouchers

Login Now

Get Quotes

Want this pro to give their price estimate? Please choose one of their services below:

Returning customer?

Login to reorder with discount vouchers

Login Now
WaWATelephone 1Call