Design² was created to provide a solution for all your needs be it from needing just the basic interior design works right up to a fully furnished interior design solution for your property or office Whatever it is your needs are, we will make it happen for you.
A BIG NO! I HAD THE WORST EXPERIENCE EVER! HORRIBLE SERVICE. NOT TRUSTWORTHY. SIMPLE BASIC RENOVATION WHICH SHOULD TAKE ONLY AT MOST 3 MONTHS DRAGGED FOR 5 MONTHS! RIDICULOUS. QUOTATION GIVEN WOULD BE VERY LOW ENTICING YOU TO SELECT THEM BUT LATER THEY WILL SLAP U WITH A VO THAT WILL MAKE U REGRET EVER COMING ACROSS THEM. TILL NOW, THEY HAVE YET TO GIVE ME THE ROD HANGER TO MY WARDROBE. I HAVE SO MANY ISSUES WITH THEM THAT I DUN THINK THERE IS SUFFICIENT SPACE TO WRITE IT ALL OUT. SO POTENTIAL CLIENTS - TAKE IT FROM ME... STAY CLEAR FROM THIS NAME. YOU WILL REGRET IT! THE LADY BOSS MEI IS A LIAR!
Bad service whichever I had.Not responsible at all, from 1st meet up, keeping dragged my time fine. I forgive them due to they are busy or whatever. 2nd time I tried to follow up the status, no news and no reply at all. Really disappointed and not recommended this company to every
looks like we were in the same boat!
We hire them to do the renovation, they promise will finish in 1 month. but past 3 months, haven't finish yet. They all good at make promises and break it. They will give a lot of reasons. Whatever problems happen to the renovation, he will put the blame on his staff. We ask them to install ceiling and lamp, after that the electricity always trip, when we call our own electrician to come and check, the electrician told us that all the wiring is wrong and it can cause fire. They use bangla guy to do the electricity. Whenever we call to complete all the things as according to the agreement, he will say okay and will do it. but at the end of the day, nobody comes in to do the job. and tomorrow i have to repeat the same thing, need to call him and ask everything all over again. They cheat and eats your money! Really bad experience... DON'T HIRE THEM!
Hi Fai , very sorry about the experience you had with us, we have already spoken to your boss regarding all the issued you mention and we have identified the wiring issue and no it will not cause fire its due to the faulty T5 which were installed. Secondly i really think being racist and looking down on foreign workers without actually asking are they competent or looking at their CIDB classification is not a right thing to do. I believe you need to consult your MD on the matters regarding your office issue and why the delay in the first place which we sorted out with him. Thank you and we are really sorry again for the tripping of the DB.
Want this pro to give their price estimate? Please choose one of their services below:
You may receive quotes from other pros as well