DIB & SIDS Tech

124 views
4.0 (19 reviews)135 customers124 views

We provide various home related services, ask us to know more!

Show more

Service & Area

Service Provided

Show more

Areas Served

Reviews

4.0 (based on 19 reviews)

Guest

Augustine25 July 2020, 23:51

Quality of works not as expected.
Duration of works exceeds the anticipated time.

Guest

Zu Jie13 July 2020, 18:25

The response is quick by this company. However, do need to confirm the work time with the company upfront to avoid last minute time change.

Guest

rakesh308 July 2020, 18:00

Fix Wash basin exit pipe because it was detached.
Team of 3 came and fixed the pipe again. They added better support for the pipe so it will not shake and loosen

Medium images DIB & SIDS Tech 12 July 2020, 03:36

Thanks very much sir

Guest

Rajesh01 July 2020, 13:41

They are not subject matters expert

Guest

Nik30 June 2020, 10:20

Honest work

Medium images DIB & SIDS Tech 12 July 2020, 03:36

We do always honest work

Guest

calebkhew26 June 2020, 14:51

We had 5 aircon units to service, including a tricky ceiling cassette unit. All were serviced well, and they even helped to fix the compressors that weren't working, as well as replacing spare parts.

Friendly and well-spoken, easy communication.

Medium images DIB & SIDS Tech 12 July 2020, 03:37

We are always friendly with costumer n we do proper work n thanks very much

Guest

Tze Keat24 June 2020, 15:23

They were very quick and efficient and got the job done within 30 minutes. However, they could have informed me if they couldn't come at the appointed time and suggested another time.

Guest

Shahab22 June 2020, 19:02

Professional and clean

Medium images DIB & SIDS Tech 12 July 2020, 03:38

Thanks sir

Guest

Shahariz19 June 2020, 13:47

Very knowledge and competent handymen. Multi-skilled as well. Pleased with the work done and will definitively reuse their services

Medium images DIB & SIDS Tech 20 June 2020, 22:12

Thanks very much sir

Get Quotes

Want this pro to give their price estimate? Please choose one of their services below: