mane renovere company

636 views
4.4 (41 reviews)222 customers636 views

im eric from renovare painting and cleaning service......

We are giving best and quick service to our customers. And according to your requirment we can arrange more than 1 person. We are taking all responsibilities during our work time.

Show more

Service & Area

Service Provided

Show more

Areas Served

Albums

Reviews

4.4 (based on 41 reviews)

Guest

Rash15 January 2020, 07:19

Arrived late. Poor paint job. Wall looks faded and discolored. Painter used only one coat of paint where he should have used two or more. Refused to touch up even after numerous calls made. Not recommended.

Medium images mane renovere company 15 January 2020, 20:48

dont tell lies. You didnt call me and also my painter has done his job propely and perfectly .and he has painted 3 coats.clear the room as well. We are always give a best service for our customers.

Guest

wendy4105 November 2019, 09:45

Quite happy with the final result of Eric's work. The most humble and polite contractor we have ever met. He is not calculative at all and put extra effort to ensure work is done perfectly. Overall great work!

Medium images mane renovere company 08 December 2019, 17:21

thank you mam

Guest

Farah21 October 2019, 22:58

Would recommend them to anyone doing a renovation project. Job was done neatly and on-time. However, if there are any small, delicate details on your ceiling or walls, its best to provide them the suitable painting brushes required as they only bring along the standard rollers and 2.5 inch brush. Overall was good and price was reasonable.

Medium images mane renovere company 26 October 2019, 08:02

thank you mam

Guest

Chetan05 September 2019, 10:35

Quality of workmanship was really good, they were on-time and took extra effort to ensure the completeness of work on time.

Medium images mane renovere company 08 September 2019, 17:40

thank you sir...

Guest

Mei Fhong25 August 2019, 22:26

On time and good communicator.

Medium images mane renovere company 08 September 2019, 17:40

thank you mam...

Guest

Nota21 August 2019, 18:21

Good staff

Medium images mane renovere company 21 August 2019, 19:10

thank you mam ☺️☺️☺️

Guest

Pratheev01 August 2019, 13:29

definitely recommended ! Excellent cleaning service, good personality and punctual

Medium images mane renovere company 03 August 2019, 14:29

thank you very much sir

Guest

ridwan.hashim20 July 2019, 15:10

It was definitely a positive experience. From the first point of contact till completion of the job, they were polite, accommodating and gave their best to meet my expectations. I do recommend them for anyone who needs a quick cleaning or handyman job or those who needs complete and total cleaning service. These guys are not only pro but the effort that they put in is outstanding. Well done and keep up the good work. Your new hardworking breed of Malaysians who we all can take an example from. Cheers!

Medium images mane renovere company 03 August 2019, 14:30

thanks boss ☺️☺️

Guest

YHL14 July 2019, 19:02

Normal, not meet my expectation.

Guest

NUR07 July 2019, 15:38

Overall the service was good. It is a bit pricey for a 2 hour job and they arrived 30mins late. Which shorten the work to only an hour and a half.

Medium images mane renovere company 03 August 2019, 14:30

thank you mam...

Get Quotes

Want this pro to give their price estimate? Please choose one of their services below: