Nurdini

Good service

Nurdini

I request for electrical plug point, casing for wire and plumbing services. Overall satisfied.

Sue

Very professional in handling our problem although unable to find spare part, company has helped to source the part from overseas. Very helpful indeed.

Mk Resources replied over 1 year ago

Hi Ms Sue, Thank you so much for your review! We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Ms

Polite and helpful, seemed to know what they were doing. The problem wasn’t resolved because they didn’t have the spare parts with them but they offered to help with the next steps, which was convenient for me.

Mk Resources replied over 1 year ago

Hi Ms, It was a pleasure serving you. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and being so open with us.We’ll work with you to resolve the issues as quickly as possible.

Brian

Reasonable rates and services

Mk Resources replied over 1 year ago

Hi Mr Brian, We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review.

Devan

Excellent service. Very customer orientated. Value for money

Mk Resources replied over 1 year ago

Hi Mr Devan, It was a pleasure serving you. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and being so open with us.

Faiz

Technician arrived 30 minutes earlier.
He helped a lot.

Mk Resources replied over 1 year ago

Hi En Faiz, Thank you so much for your kind words,We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us.

EDmund

House electrical wiring issue. Able to solve the issue within a short time and able to summarize the root cause. Provide professional advice.

Mk Resources replied over 1 year ago

Hi Mr Edmund, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate your support.

Tioknee

They made sure that everything was done properly and explained to me in detail before they left. They are responsible and good!

Mk Resources replied over 1 year ago

Hi Tioknee, Thank you for your message. We really appreciate you sharing your thoughts.

agnes

punctual and professional

Mk Resources replied over 1 year ago

Hi Agnes, Thank you so much for your kind words.We really appreciate your support.

Contact MK Resources

Request This Vendor