Overall
3.0
Quality
On-time
Value
Service

by Yeng Chong 4 months

"Lack of technical skills. Took them very long to repair and getting the right spare parts. However, they are diligent and getting the things in order in the end. "


by CHONG 5 months

"some miscommunication between me and the company. it is due to the info provided by developer quite confusing. Anyway, it can be solved if the staff at the developer company provide the info properly."


by Prem Navrus 5 months

"I accidentally allowed someone else to carry out the work due to miscommunication."


by Fais 5 months

"The service have not done because the cleaner are not coming. They was mentioned because of car breakdown. Sadly, I try to call and message back they do not pick up the phone. So, I am very regret about that."


by Khairul 6 months

"Pro"


by drnooraini 6 months

"Solved my problem totally.
Very freindly workers.
Good job. "

Mmk replied 6 months ago

"We love our customer and we value your business. We want to thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. Our customer service is always open to hear feedback from you. Thank you!"


by CikPink 6 months

"Affordable "


by Muhammad Rahimi 6 months

"good job"

Mmk replied 6 months ago

"Thanks for the awesome review, We work hard to meet expectations like yours,and we’re happy to hear this review.again thank you for your comments"

Rahimi replied 5 months ago

"i want to take back my recognition.. actually, during the service being done, your worker has broken my air cond unit's blower and the supervisor at that time (Mr Kumar 0183515072) said that he promised to replace the part for free and asked me to give him 5-star rating first before he replace it.. but until now after almost 2months,he not turns up to replace the broken part.. i already contact him via whassap but no return.. this is really disappointed.. "


by latif12 6 months

"Good Job Well Done"

Mmk replied 6 months ago

"Thanks for the awesome review, We work hard to meet expectations like yours,and we’re happy to hear this review.again thank you for your comments"


by Khairul 6 months

"👍🏽"

Mmk replied 6 months ago

"Thanks for the awesome review, We work hard to meet expectations like yours,and we’re happy to hear this review.again thank you for your comments"


by zailanarabee015c 6 months

"Dedicated to solve the problem and hardworking."


by ian 6 months

"Not cold...tell them coming back need charge RM 130..why?what service u introduced?"


by Muhammad Faisha 6 months

"Good service!"

Mmk replied 6 months ago

"Thanks for the awesome review, We work hard to meet expectations like yours,and we’re happy to hear this review.again thank you for your comments"


by nicholas 6 months

"Very bad. A lot of damages. Caused roof leak. Work left hanging. Found out a lot of problems. Need to get ppl to hack everything out again and re-install everything. Over 5k in damages. 2 weeks extra delay to whole project because of this."

Mmk replied 6 months ago

"Ok sir,I understand this ,soon I can change everything and reinstalled everything .please give me a date to do it soon as possible."


by Muhammad Rahimi 6 months

"good job"

Mmk replied 6 months ago

"Thanks for the awesome review, We work hard to meet expectations like yours,and we’re happy to hear this review.again thank you for your comments"


by Afrizal 6 months

"Very good service "

Mmk replied 6 months ago

"Thanks for the awesome review, We work hard to meet expectations like yours,and we’re happy to hear this review.again thank you for your comments"


by edison 6 months

"Firstly late for 45min, the electric plug is not malfunction just fuse trip. The technician just on back the fuse without changing any part. Still change rm190, ridiculous and required cash payment. I told will do payment by recommend. My. He refused and told me can't make online, must pay cash. I won't use recommend. My any more with this kind of service. Please look into it"

Mmk replied 6 months ago

"wayring no problem mcb off only"

Mmk replied 6 months ago

"sir I know our mistake.because my workers doing like this is not good.I know so extremely sorry.I already inform the company about balance return for you.so that's it."


by latif12 6 months

"Good job well done. Fast service"

Mmk replied 6 months ago

"Thank for your recommend"


by WONG 6 months

"good"

Mmk replied 6 months ago

"Thank for your recommend."


by manoj 6 months

"Came on time and finished the job as requested. Will surely call him for more jobs in the future "

REQUEST QUOTE