Overall
3.0
Quality
On-time
Value
Service

by Yeng Chong 9 months

"Lack of technical skills. Took them very long to repair and getting the right spare parts. However, they are diligent and getting the things in order in the end. "


by CHONG 9 months

"some miscommunication between me and the company. it is due to the info provided by developer quite confusing. Anyway, it can be solved if the staff at the developer company provide the info properly."


by Prem Navrus 10 months

"I accidentally allowed someone else to carry out the work due to miscommunication."


by Fais 10 months

"The service have not done because the cleaner are not coming. They was mentioned because of car breakdown. Sadly, I try to call and message back they do not pick up the phone. So, I am very regret about that."


by Khairul 10 months

"Pro"


by drnooraini 10 months

"Solved my problem totally.
Very freindly workers.
Good job. "

Mmk replied 10 months ago

"We love our customer and we value your business. We want to thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. Our customer service is always open to hear feedback from you. Thank you!"


by CikPink 10 months

"Affordable "


by Muhammad Rahimi 10 months

"good job"

Mmk replied 10 months ago

"Thanks for the awesome review, We work hard to meet expectations like yours,and we’re happy to hear this review.again thank you for your comments"

Rahimi replied 10 months ago

"i want to take back my recognition.. actually, during the service being done, your worker has broken my air cond unit's blower and the supervisor at that time (Mr Kumar 0183515072) said that he promised to replace the part for free and asked me to give him 5-star rating first before he replace it.. but until now after almost 2months,he not turns up to replace the broken part.. i already contact him via whassap but no return.. this is really disappointed.. "


by latif12 10 months

"Good Job Well Done"

Mmk replied 10 months ago

"Thanks for the awesome review, We work hard to meet expectations like yours,and we’re happy to hear this review.again thank you for your comments"


by Khairul 11 months

"👍🏽"

Mmk replied 10 months ago

"Thanks for the awesome review, We work hard to meet expectations like yours,and we’re happy to hear this review.again thank you for your comments"


by zailanarabee015c 11 months

"Dedicated to solve the problem and hardworking."


by ian 11 months

"Not cold...tell them coming back need charge RM 130..why?what service u introduced?"


by Muhammad Faisha 11 months

"Good service!"

Mmk replied 10 months ago

"Thanks for the awesome review, We work hard to meet expectations like yours,and we’re happy to hear this review.again thank you for your comments"


by nicholas 11 months

"Very bad. A lot of damages. Caused roof leak. Work left hanging. Found out a lot of problems. Need to get ppl to hack everything out again and re-install everything. Over 5k in damages. 2 weeks extra delay to whole project because of this."

Mmk replied 11 months ago

"Ok sir,I understand this ,soon I can change everything and reinstalled everything .please give me a date to do it soon as possible."


by Muhammad Rahimi 11 months

"good job"

Mmk replied 10 months ago

"Thanks for the awesome review, We work hard to meet expectations like yours,and we’re happy to hear this review.again thank you for your comments"


by Afrizal 11 months

"Very good service "

Mmk replied 10 months ago

"Thanks for the awesome review, We work hard to meet expectations like yours,and we’re happy to hear this review.again thank you for your comments"


by edison 11 months

"Firstly late for 45min, the electric plug is not malfunction just fuse trip. The technician just on back the fuse without changing any part. Still change rm190, ridiculous and required cash payment. I told will do payment by recommend. My. He refused and told me can't make online, must pay cash. I won't use recommend. My any more with this kind of service. Please look into it"

Mmk replied 11 months ago

"wayring no problem mcb off only"

Mmk replied 11 months ago

"sir I know our mistake.because my workers doing like this is not good.I know so extremely sorry.I already inform the company about balance return for you.so that's it."


by latif12 11 months

"Good job well done. Fast service"

Mmk replied 11 months ago

"Thank for your recommend"


by WONG 11 months

"good"

Mmk replied 11 months ago

"Thank for your recommend."


by manoj 11 months

"Came on time and finished the job as requested. Will surely call him for more jobs in the future "

REQUEST QUOTE