Reviews

Overall
Quality
On-time
Value
Service

Share your experience working with Up Your Home Services Sdn Bhd

Add your review
3770f521fdadbd664b944cdc18fbc97c
Muhammad Arif
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 12 June 2018

They arrived on time, and did the work professionally. Also very responsive over whatsapp.

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
B26f74185af4b16342e7da805741e9f9
Thomas
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 08 June 2018

Service was prompt and accurate.
Parts was more 1.5x more than what I paid for in Melaka.

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
Ca5ec4da5fcd5678e99b19ee51d413b3
Cs
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 17 May 2018

follow up closely. neat and clean works!

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
Ae33cee32c4cd8b979f1f9d11f76e186
Elegant Home Decor
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 16 May 2018

okay

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
56b0a8323f685abcea47a4e032f2c6d0
Sabariah756a4
  • 2 reviews
Reviewed on 15 May 2018

Neat

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
Picture?width=60&height=60
Rahimah Ibrahim
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 11 May 2018

extremely professional and the worker/staff..extremely well mannered and pleasant..good PR..definitely will be in my fav list of contractors

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
Db42e4586eec62a94c26a318c6547d8d
Shanmugavell
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 02 May 2018

Good service

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
C0681900f5a49a08cbefe808706d2a36
Rebecca
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 27 April 2018

Very professional, on time and reasonably priced.

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
3ffe7523d7492fa6b3c0ed28fd827413
Ayakotomie7649
  • 2 reviews
Reviewed on 25 April 2018

On time and quick and good job.
But they made a dirty at bath room by air cond dirt...and bath mat was really wet. They dropped some water around floor.

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
6951fea8a8a58b3ad007de4ab6763d41
Suba31afe8
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 18 April 2018

Very pleased with their efficiency and excellent service! Highly recommended.

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
2ec0729192ed8d6e7286829a9f663972
Suhaimijuhancf7b
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 12 April 2018

I asked to repair for leaking problem. When the repairmen came, they asked me to repair the leaking and do chemical service for the aircond even I said I just serviced the aircond two months ago. The repairmen said if I don't do chemical service for the aircond, the leakage will happen again and more problems to come. The night after thay came to repair, my aircond started feel warmer, despite it was cool enough beforehand. And seems now I have to spend for chemical service as they requested because I believe they already put the gas out of my aircond unitI asked to repair for leaking problem. When the repairmen came, they asked me to repair the leaking and do chemical service for the aircond even I said I just serviced the aircond two months ago. The repairmen said if I don't do chemical service for the aircond, the leakage will hapoen again and more problems to come. The night after thay came to repair, my aircond started feel warmer, despite it was cool enough beforehand. Now I have to spend for chemical service as they requested, and I believe they let the gas out of my aircond unit so that I will use their service to do the chemical service. I won't trust this company anymore, they made my aircond unit getting worse and cheating on their service just to get extra money

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 2 months ago

    Hi Suhaimi, first of all, I would like to thank you for engaging our service to solve your aircon problem. I am very sorry for the experience that you have encountered.

    I have checked up on your case, the invoice, job log book.

    It seems that the only service that was rendered on that day is a leaking service on the 4th of April 2018.

    Also from the log it shows that your coil is clogged and the main reason for a drainage pipe leakage is due to a built up of dust & water resulting to a backflow of the water.

    The technician's job is to provide their professional advice base on their findings and allow the customer to do the final decision-making process.

    Also theoretically there is no way for an aircon technician to make the aircon warmer via the indoor unit. If ever the only way possible will be through the outdoor unit releasing off your gas coolant.

    Is the only service rendered is a leaking job, they should not even have access or go to your outdoor unit. Could it be coincident?

    Please do consult another professional aircon company to check on it as if they actually did something like that, the company will not allow it and would pursue it with a police report. This is considered fraudulent act.

    Lastly, we understand there is a conflict of interest in the event our technicians are sales incentive base. We only provide a bonus for our technicians if there get a 4-5 star review of their performance on a monthly bases. Therefore, their top priority would have been to render a superb service rather than a high-value sales call.

    I hope the above help to make you understand better. But I would love to understand more about this issue. As it is totally unacceptable for whatever reason, that our client felt ripped off.

    I will be giving you a call tomorrow and if you are so kind to allow me to understand the situation better. I will get to the bottom of this matter.

    So sorry for the whole experience once again.

    Sincerely apologizes.

    The management team of Up Your Home Services Sdn Bhd

E93aee9846ffbd2ed983bab1622f0fac
Syafiq
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 09 April 2018

Overall service was good. Kudos to the team. Timing a bit out.

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 2 months ago

    Thanks, syafiq! Appreciate.

Picture?width=60&height=60
Bryan
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 04 April 2018

excellent service

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
35528a9f8caec7a086b036660a36395c
Rory1de3
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 05 January 2018

Very professional, able to complete the work on time.

Helpful 1 Not Helpful 0
1 of 1 person found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 3 months ago

    Thanks, Rory. We will strive to improve further to provide more value to all our clients.

    From:
    Management Team
    Up Your Home Services Sdn Bhd

76ea6aec67543dd8b4bacf4003cf8eac
Alina64a775
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 30 March 2018

The service is perfect.

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 3 months ago

    Thanks alina... it always motivates us to see 100% customer satisfaction!

24ccc499f44957e048278acc4205b7a3
Hafizi10
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 30 March 2018

The aircond that they fixed is still leaking water (water drop every now and then) after less than a month. It comes and go so I'm not sure if it's because the air cond is old or otherwise.

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 3 months ago

    Hi hafizi,

    It would be our pleasure to check again for you on this matter. It is a repeat instance of the same work, we will do it back for FOC with charges. As leaking could be due to a poor structure during installation resulting in backflow issue.

    In order to solve the issue once and for all, we need to monitor the situation.. if it is leaking again. We would like to offer the free service to look at it again.

    We are committed to delivering an "Ultimate peace of mind" for all our client. Do hope you can allocate a time for us to come in to check on it.

    Thanks
    from the management team Up Your Home Services Sdn Bhd

8d24df2abe5b4aa39899fe89f51ffc9c
Mohamadkuhan752f
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 30 March 2018

I think the price quoted should be the final price, they just increased their price without telling me what is the details and it is very disappointed, last service ever on recommend.my.

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 3 months ago

    Hi Kuhan.. sorry to hear about what has happened to your encounter with our team.. Sincerely sorry if there is any misunderstanding or improper work done. The technical team is not incentives base to prevent any misquoting rather base on the satisfaction of customer x the number of appointments done per year.

    Do you mind if I contact u or give u a call this afternoon to understand better the situation?

    We are committed to bringing an "Ultimate Peace of Mind" experience for all our clients.

    Do accept my sincere apologies at this very moment.

    From the management team

733b0f561dabb31010036b64c1bfbda6
Sarah107ed08
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 29 March 2018

Everything is perfect for me, they did a great job.

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 3 months ago

    Thanks Sarah.. it was great serving u too.

4e3351d2b85f014579d7962f006743b1
Kcjoone179
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 29 March 2018

They manage to fix my aircon, and it is working well so far.

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 3 months ago

    Thank KC... appreciate your review hope to serve u soon.

Picture?width=60&height=60
Qi
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 20 March 2018

They are very friendly and nice, but a friend of i who told me they are a bit over charged on me. Not sure whether its right or not. Appointment has rescheduled a few time on the same day, but has informed earlier, so im fine with it.

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 3 months ago

    Hi Qi, Thanks for the review.

    First of all, would like to thank you for the opportunity to serve you and your company.

    Second.. would like to apologize for giving you such an impression of our company of overcharging. It is a bit hard for me to explain that part but I assure you the price we charge is industry standard. In fact, the price that recommends express charges is lower than most of the industry standard outside.

    Lastly... I am sorry if my man did not explain in better detail on the process of the whole chemical servicing. As the cheaper option could have been a general servicing procedure but it would not have been detailed clean as required.

    I would like to sincerely apologize for you 4-star experience. We will take a note of that and continue to improve our SOP to provide a better experience for all our clients.

    Thanks,
    Management of Up Your Home Services Sdn Bhd

0677114360f90605cb762856800b068f
Mohd Najmuddin Bin Abdul Razak
  • 3 reviews
Reviewed on 19 March 2018

Prompt in response

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 3 months ago

    Hey many thanks, Naj, for the effort to provide us a review... Wish you well!

E3f8efdc5e506fbf385c32ea0877e792
Mohanmenon241e
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 19 March 2018

They are focus on solving problems...unlike other aircon contractors they just give excuses

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 3 months ago

    Hi Menon, it was definitely a great experience to serve you as well. Do contact us, there is anything more that we can assist in the near future.

    God bless

058097475c72a29fe2c8bdf6281cf236
Stefanie
  • 2 reviews
Reviewed on 14 March 2018

Only if they could give some discount on basic value for inspection when my unit actually has no issue after inspection then it would be very nice. Otherwise all is very good. Highly recommend anyway because the service and pricing is very good and reasonable.

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 3 months ago

    Hi, Stefanie,
    I am sorry about the experience that you have encountered.
    Normally we charge an RM 80 site visit cost to check on any amount of units at your premises. But we will waive it upon any repair work done on it.

    This is to cover the time, labor and opportunity cost towards the company.

    We have actually tried to keep the cost to the lowest so that it would be fair for all our customer. In fact most of the other companies charges a on call visit of RM 120-RM 180 for every service call.

    But it always good to hear constructive feedbacks from our existing client. We will continue to work on it hopefully we can lower the cost of it.

    Thanks,
    Management of Up Your Home Services Sdn Bhd

70d1f68416948c76401636725c52e553
Chrisongfungkengc8ae
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 05 March 2018

Reliable

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 3 months ago

    Thanks, Chris! The team is very encouraged from the praise that you have made towards them.

Picture?width=60&height=60
Ciara Torres
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 02 March 2018

Not on time

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 3 months ago

    Hi Ciara,

    Sorry for the experience. We will try out best to arrive as punctual as possible... in the near future.

    Thanks for being forgiving on our lateness.

    God bless you

    Thanks,
    From the management team,
    Up Your Home Services Sdn Bhd

Picture?width=60&height=60
Garychanwahtoonga1d3
  • 2 reviews
Reviewed on 07 February 2018

Glenn's team is very professional and efficient.
Will definitely use this aircond cleaning services again!!!

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 4 months ago

    Thanks gary for your great encouragement! It helps to lift up the team's spirit alot

35a996f6afb812669c3d8a12642dc389
Alfredong15b7
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 06 February 2018

User friend and fast response

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 3 months ago

    Thanks Alfred it was our great pleasure to serve you!

Picture?width=60&height=60
Charlotte11f0ed
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 02 February 2018

Thank you for very quick and efficient services given to us awhile ago. All completed in half an hour...your worker explained well and did a good job. Thank you very much will definitely recommend to others...šŸ˜šŸ˜ƒšŸ‘

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 3 months ago

    Thanks, Charlotte, it was a great experience to serve you as well!

7a0ff6a0dc8b495c69a16d317944887e
Melina41341
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 30 January 2018

Salesman was very genuine in introducing products and features

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 3 months ago

    Thanks, Melina, glad they did a good job in communicating to clients.

    Have a good week ahead!

    From:
    Management Team
    Up Your Home Services Sdn Bhd

74d5fbb3b17cc021718881351efd26bb
Syad512e1
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 29 January 2018

They appear to know what there is need doing.

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 3 months ago

    Thanks, Syad!
    Good to know we are able to assist you on your issue.

    From:
    Management Team
    Up Your Home Services Sdn Bhd

B5255b94bb8fceb64f58ce89e9966521
Wayneleongf323
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 29 January 2018

Good pace services

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 3 months ago

    Hi Wayne,

    Thanks for the review and the praise. We are consistently working towards to improve our performance to provide an "Ultimate Peace of Mind" experience to all our client.

    It would be great if you can provide us your view on how we can work better to achieve the 2 stars from yourself. It would be very helpful to hear constructive feedback from our clients.

    If there is anything we can do better, we would love to know and explore in that direction.

    Do you mind if I dropped you a call this few days, to get some feedback at your free time?

    Thanks,
    Management team
    Up Your Home Services Sdn Bhd

Ac1d1f8fea65fbb50581edec19875012
Sengailin874d
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 22 January 2018

They're willing to answer my question when I asked them some advice.

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 3 months ago

    Thanks, Ailin.

    If you have further queries feel free to contact us.

    From:
    Management Team
    Up Your Home Services Sdn Bhd

Fc517d35cb54d0d8f45b595d3bde61c4
Salasiahbintishamsuddin5401
  • 2 reviews
Reviewed on 19 January 2018

Good service

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 3 months ago

    Thanks! Good to know.

    From:
    Management Team
    Up Your Home Services Sdn Bhd

Fc517d35cb54d0d8f45b595d3bde61c4
Salasiahbintishamsuddin5401
  • 2 reviews
Reviewed on 12 January 2018

My aircond is in a very good condition after service

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
074a529a889d57c7f5287241a1183482
Amirulazree3df7
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 09 January 2018

The crew are friendly and they're good

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 3 months ago

    Hi Amirul,

    Thanks for the feedback, glad to know the crew is being professional and polite.

    From:
    Management Team
    Up Your Home Services Sdn Bhd

Fc19a8c4086a7256e86aead2eb6a48c7
Chrisfisher1e32
  • 2 reviews
Reviewed on 03 January 2018

Excellent service. Fast turnaround and very helpful with identifying the aircon problem and fixing. Thanks very much!

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 3 months ago

    Hi Chris,

    Thanks for the compliment it is our pleasure to assist you too!

    From:
    Management Team
    Up Your Home Services Sdn Bhd

C008915a9b31266fb039e0491ed0ed6d
Chowguohak734f
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 02 January 2018

I am 1st time servicing my aircon. So far my aircon are working as they should be. Servicing was fast for me, 3 unit cleaning + 1 unit refill gas take them around 2hr+. Price wise i think pretty similar with market price as i understand from my other colleague.

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 3 months ago

    Thanks, Chow.

    Happy to serve you too!

    From:
    Management Team
    Up Your Home Services Sdn Bhd

Fc19a8c4086a7256e86aead2eb6a48c7
Chrisfisher1e32
  • 2 reviews
Reviewed on 27 December 2017

Helpful and very fast response

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 3 months ago

    Thanks Chris,

    From:
    Management Team
    Up Your Home Services Sdn Bhd

346ae1bae84e29b658c4d04d7fed5141
Azman746146
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 26 December 2017

Punctual, fast reply, friendly and professional....more than enough reason to hired them right. They keep the working area clean after done servicing. Will hired them again when my aircond need servicing later on.

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 3 months ago

    Thanks, Azman... appreciate your great review.

    From:
    Management Team
    Up Your Home Services Sdn Bhd

1a258d64275adddde5517045db6ea77b
Adriadchoo4ff9
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 20 December 2017

A simple gesture to inform the customer of possible delay would make our experience a wonderful lot.

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 3 months ago

    Hi Adriad,

    I am so sorry for the delay. It is the management faults for not informing the customer beforehand. We will strive to improve on our response time and provide all client a more accurate arrival time on the appointment day.

    Thanks for the great feedback.

    From:
    Management Team
    Up Your Home Services Sdn Bhd

Fd5ad5bab1afacd6357c79b80b39daa4
Thurga Yagarajah
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 20 December 2017

Hi , Mr.Glenn was professional to follow up on my requirement. However, due to my time restraints, i din engage with him yet. however definitely will engage with him.thanks

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 6 months ago

    Hi Thurga, thanks for taking the time to get us a review. We would love to serve you u in the near future..

    Thanks

Picture?width=60&height=60
Kgovindam
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 14 December 2017

They are very honest and explain in very details about the faulty and they are genuine in their charges.

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 3 months ago

    Thanks, Kgovindam. It is always great to know that our transparently and professionalism does make a difference to our client's experience.

    We will continue to improve our services to provide a total peace of mind after every service.

    From:
    Management Team
    Up Your Home Services Sdn Bhd

D0014307abf3b9d4cf475d357ff61329
Shijumathewe88a
  • 2 reviews
Reviewed on 09 December 2017

They know their work

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 6 months ago

    Thanks Shiju we will continue to strive better for all our clients.

467439ba282c5600f5a70defde875262
Adam
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 08 December 2017

They did their job, a little on the expensive side maybe but I would not know. Either way, I'm overall satisfied

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 6 months ago

    Hi Adam, thanks for the feedback... i am sorry if you feel that the price is bit on the expensive side. We actual charge a very transparent and market price to all our clients as we do not believe in doing business the traditional cut throat method that has been going on in this industry for a very long time. Hope that as time goes by it would be clearer for all our clients. Anyways, we really do appreciate all types of feedback so that we can strive to improve our service better for everyone.

1361a2f1f8d8001bfd765eeafa41bf2b
Williamsiowacf7
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 05 December 2017

Late for 30min from appointment after postpone 1hr. Not really well prepared as expected. I am in condo and their staff has difficulty to arrange for unload & load due to contractor parking is far. However service carried out and you get what you pay for. Overall, below my expectation. Maybe I expect recommend service operator are more professional compared to conventional contractor.

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 7 months ago

    Hi William, first of all will like to thank you for taking time off to give us a constructive review.

    We are very sorry of what happened yesterday, due to unforeseen manpower issue. There is no excuse in providing anything less to all our clients, and we will definitely take this review seriously to improve our working procedure.

    We will strive to provide all our existing and future clients a 5 star experience.

    May we have the chance to serve you again to witness our improvement in quality.

    Last but not least have a good week ahead and many cooling days ahead.

    Sincerely,

    From Up Your Home Services Sdn Bhd.

Affcb3a0dcbd50114c01965df6fe129a
Anthony Fonseka
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 05 December 2017

Good service

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 6 months ago

    Appreciate Anthony!

F2fc21e32177f396165bab0c3b3712ef
Sharonchan25374
  • 3 reviews
Reviewed on 28 November 2017

Pleasant service. Punctual. Response time is quick and responsible. Iā€™m satisfied with their service.

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 6 months ago

    Thanks sharon... it was nice serving you too!

0c5ba28629cccde252ac4b8c57f5bb81
Kbwong2780
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 20 November 2017

Service split airconds. Work carried out neatly.
.

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 6 months ago

    Thanks Wong... it is great serving you too!

A4c01227305a59a56e57cd8ef273e072
Niena2208b
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 17 November 2017

Excellent service from start to finish. Glenn reminded me of my appointment and was accommodating when I needed to reschedule. His boys were punctual, and they kept my home clean - brought their own plastic bags etc to clean up after themselves. I didn't have to do anything. They showed me what needed to be changed and told me the price of each so I could decide whether I wanted to go ahead. Most importantly, they saved me a lot of money because they managed to fix an old aircon unit which another contractor had told me had to be changed. I am extremely happy with their service and would definitely use them again, and recommend them to anyone else looking for a reliable air con service contractor.

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 6 months ago

    Thanks niena, you are nice to work with as well. My men appreciate your kind hospitality.

7cd800e1bbf053556c32b7042dc3a82e
Damienlim2e8aa
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 15 November 2017

They provide good professional services and i have also purchased a new aircon from them to be installed but unfortunately they can't do the installation due to condo's management approval and the worked has to be delayed. Now waiting for them to liaised with the management on the next installation date.

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
Picture?width=60&height=60
Lyndsey Yap
  • 8 reviews
  • 1 helpful vote
Reviewed on 14 November 2017

Highly recommend these air con service guys. Professional, Reliable & efficient service. They arrived timely, and did a great job to fix my badly leaking inverter air con. My air con was cleaned so well & professionally done with their advanced tools, no mess created nor any dismantling required. Will definetly use them Again !

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 6 months ago

    Thanks Lyndsey, it is always nice to work with understanding customers, thanks for making our day.

35fabe0443e1c3a2c7bb8763697bce72
Jacintaroslan5c9f
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 14 November 2017

Quick respond, personalised service, meeting customer needs

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 6 months ago

    Appreciate it greatly! Thanks.

438df77db1199d3c83a56aad116cf33d
Ben115a57c
  • 2 reviews
Reviewed on 07 November 2017

Good but early half hour. Easy to communicate.

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 6 months ago

    Aiks, so sorry about it Ben... It can be hard to predict the actual timing required. We will try to space it more.. accurately in future. Thanks!

B3d9a3dcf22ff4bedec6fa825e272a98
Mslim136cc5
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 06 November 2017

Fast response with fast action with problem solve. Good

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 6 months ago

    Thanks... appreciate the good review

Ab7089ea4d8d90a6d5dbdc6c0e647edb
Ytlee06ac
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 31 October 2017

Very responsive and reliable service company. Will recommend to anyone looking for a good and reliable AirCon servicing company.

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 6 months ago

    Thanks for being willing to recommend others for our services. Truly appreciate...

8aa6171c1c1c13debeaa81cb7941658e
Teow7d0a0
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 26 October 2017

good

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 6 months ago

    Thank your very much!

Ce377b77af860d71a76d4f5911f21e3f
Natalieyong011e
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 25 October 2017

Excellent service

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 6 months ago

    Always good to hear such review... you make our day.

159d0c891190c64a1d85f4aa2064a222
Hisham3509dc
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 22 October 2017

Very professional

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 6 months ago

    Thanks, Hisham! Appreciate your great comment.

702321e6ebeb560d8d088aaa4f2d2e33
Alif329f4f
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 22 October 2017

They came early. Appointment is at 10am but already in front of [email protected] Gave cool tips for inverter air cond maintenance.

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 6 months ago

    Thanks, Alif.

Picture?width=60&height=60
Richard Ong
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 19 October 2017

By far one of the best air condition service providers I have engaged. Punctual, responsive, diligent and efficient. The service team even helped to clean up the place after service. Highly recommended.

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 6 months ago

    This is a very powerful review, Richard. Thanks! We will continue to improve our procedure and hope to be able serve you continuously.

5568ee0917dac56ef071b688262c28d3
Jung A Baek
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 16 October 2017

They did clean my aircons by very professional way. Thank you!

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 6 months ago

    Appreciate your great review Jung, thanks!

7b31e99142048b1213619f173d9e5e61
Nurulfatiha2
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 16 October 2017

Work is neat, and they do take into consideration the home aesthetics before drilling holes onto my walls and connecting the pipes. Technicians are very professional.

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 6 months ago

    Thanks Nurul! Our guys are glad to receive your compliment.

A04bd1bfab3b2650c68d3e37b29c2aa0
Shathis26482
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 03 October 2017

Good.

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 6 months ago

    Thanks Shathis, we will continue to try to improve our whole procedure, hopefully we can get your 5 star rating the next time.

7093f33657b1286f4349fd8ef7c959f1
Nicholechong9c97
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 27 September 2017

quick respond n work well done

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 6 months ago

    It is our great pleasure to serve.

Picture?width=60&height=60
Suresh204530
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 26 September 2017

They are friendly

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 6 months ago

    Thanks Suresh!

17e2dc1c7084c97718a7852add3866a0
Sweehock
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 25 September 2017

Good

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 6 months ago

    Appreciate Swee Hock!

98f7375bcab79b15d9bf1891f568979b
Visham Rasheed
  • 2 reviews
Reviewed on 22 September 2017

Great Communication.
professional Cleaning.

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 6 months ago

    Thanks Visham!

98f7375bcab79b15d9bf1891f568979b
Visham Rasheed
  • 2 reviews
Reviewed on 15 September 2017

they were very professional, yet friendly from the very first call till the job was done.

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
3796ba07e57898b54dd9089ad6d0a7ea
Ngwengchiate876
  • 2 reviews
Reviewed on 14 September 2017

Professional and friendly technicians

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
3796ba07e57898b54dd9089ad6d0a7ea
Ngwengchiate876
  • 2 reviews
Reviewed on 05 September 2017

technicians are professional and friendly. Price are reasonable.

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 6 months ago

    Thanks Ng!

4d4d47ae7707f0953837172a16d132d1
Azuan41f8e
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 28 August 2017

Professional and responsive. Highly recommended.

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 10 months ago

    Hi Azuan, thanks for the review! It was great servicing you too!

B5cfabcfd68e757a2638c014dba5bf43
Wanhannasyafiqah41bc
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 25 August 2017

They are detailed in explaining what are the problems and punctual

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 10 months ago

    Glad that we could be of service to your company. Feel free to let us know if your have any other questions.

Fa97bccfcca1998f945aa5bd76f3f386
Daviddavidb57e
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 22 August 2017

Good and friendly boss, services were good!

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 10 months ago

    Hi David thanks for your great review!

777baeb38fbc4efff36732797e207434
Kelvin63e5af
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 02 August 2017

so far everything ok, aircon are getting cold again after cleaning service

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 11 months ago

    Thanks Kelvin! It was nice to meet you

5575e54032681c60319ae09e303736ad
Cliff2
  • 4 reviews
Reviewed on 02 August 2017

Glenn is a very helpful and friendly person.
Good job and keep it up.

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 11 months ago

    Thanks Cliff! Appreciate your kind review!

D31e570aa04812a63e63ae4d01d55d4e
Masodfbc6
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 31 July 2017

Punctual & polite

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 11 months ago

    Appreciate your kind review! Thanks Masod for the trust and confidence.

2c5d7308de4707d1f452dcf183dc1604
Leong187b19c
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 31 July 2017

Reasonable price, friendly & efficient team.

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 11 months ago

    Thanks, we will continue to strive better!

869d0c992f11c392e8722dd885e6a8eb
Navinnair
  • 2 reviews
Reviewed on 27 July 2017

It's all good :)

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 11 months ago

    Hi Navin, it is our pleasure to serve.

759aef155cc3934563c21ef5b8373734
Mohdsazlibinsaid88f8
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 26 July 2017

good job

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 11 months ago

    Thanks Mohd Sazli!

1c8c13ac6419817424bd2245a8db496c
Veshalini277cc
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 26 July 2017

Good personality and service provided.

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 11 months ago

    Thanks, Veshalini it was nice to serve you too.

Picture?width=60&height=60
Gracechan382e7
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 24 July 2017

Fully satisfied with the services of the team and the boss from Up Your Home Services company. Thank you so much. On time for repair and servicing. Anyone of you require for aircond servicing kindly contact Up Your Home Servicing.

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 11 months ago

    Hi Grace! Thanks for your powerful review... it meant a lot to us and we will continue to strive to serve even better.

Picture?width=60&height=60
Grace Choong
  • 3 reviews
Reviewed on 17 July 2017

The guys who came to service my aircond were very professional, polite n knew what they doing. They gave me a detailed explanation. Very happy with their service.

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 11 months ago

    Thanks Grace, looking forward to serve you in the future again.

3a8f0d521a656219c12550730bfef71f
Airc103b91
  • 3 reviews
Reviewed on 17 July 2017

Good and friendly boss

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 11 months ago

    Thanks Airc, it was nice to chat with you too!

32acc85aa96737ea094dbb3ec295f2ac
Ankursaxena3fc3
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 16 July 2017

Services were good only issue is with timing.

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 11 months ago

    Hi Ankur,

    Sorry about the timing. We will strive to improve on that !

60c558b90b0f8d714d3833d0b2e3d3cb
Shirleywongf0b9
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 14 July 2017

Overall 5 star service.

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 11 months ago

    Appreciate the kind review!

7acbb28c218633928b78b67654757d41
Calvinchung1e40
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 12 July 2017

Very informative, and professional workmanship!! Thorough and most importantly transparent and honest throughout whole process. Definitely recommending.

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 11 months ago

    Hi Calvin, thanks! It was nice meeting you as well!

3a8f0d521a656219c12550730bfef71f
Airc103b91
  • 3 reviews
Reviewed on 05 July 2017

Good service and friendly staff. I probably highly recommend to friends and family next time.

After service , my air-conditioning with 23c at the afternoon, cool like winter.

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 11 months ago

    Hey Airc, Thanks for your review! Greatly appreciate ... see you next round.. do give us a call if you face any other air con related issues in future.

A7e8d8478cfa77bbd873bdc7c203d1f2
Chen163
  • 2 reviews
Reviewed on 05 July 2017

They are very professional and easy to work with.

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 11 months ago

    Hi Chen... thanks! for the great review! It is always nice to get a call back from an existing customer!

Aebc5f408051d1a1999669f49f449f30
Elly1045b20
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 28 June 2017

I felt the service was ok, air-con man looks professional. It was my 1st time servicing an air-con so i am not able to do a comparison with other companies service.

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 12 months ago

    Hi elly, thanks for taking the time out to do a review for us. We will continue to improve our service and value to our customer.

D98f8599a7856574e2645f90fb5e897a
Joehowa8e9
  • 2 reviews
Reviewed on 28 June 2017

Glenn is super friend, giving advice clearly on what to take note and how things work. Super efficient and hassle free.

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
E753958c8f17afc1ed1b5285c41b6be6
Hazman6bb2c
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 22 June 2017

Good service, highly recommended

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 12 months ago

    Hazman... thanks for the compliment we will strive to keep improving both our service and value.

6a73be7642e1315c9e6d0c40bcb3719e
Derekngb7fa
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 21 June 2017

Great services. Good explanation and on time. Worth the value spent and my air conditioning working good. Very professional and provide you a diagnosis report after work.

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 12 months ago

    Derek thanks for the great review. It was great serving your good self too.

D98f8599a7856574e2645f90fb5e897a
Joehowa8e9
  • 2 reviews
Reviewed on 20 June 2017

Very friendly and would give advice accordingly.

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied 12 months ago

    Thanks joe, for the compliment.

B0112072b801b1de78fe473465927a60
Estervoon
  • 2 reviews
Reviewed on 11 June 2017

Special shout out for "up your home services" boss. 1 star price with 5 stars services from quoting us, follow up by call, before service explain,( to me i feel it is more likely he is happy to let his customer to understand better and to make everything transparent rather than we wasting each other time for few times services) workers' manner, techinical's report once service done, and also the 6 months warranty. I never feel my aircond function this well after more than 10 years aircond services i had before. I will defitely come bck to you and also introduce your service to all my family and friends.

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied about 1 year ago

    Hi Esther,

    Thanks for the fabulous review! We truly appreciate the precious time you took to give us a feedback on our performance. We will continue to improve our services and provide more value to our clients.

    Do feel free to give us a call if there is any issue that you encountered.

    Have a great week ahead.

E46ea6d5b41ed1fafec8e8976e9d8093
Firman
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 11 June 2017

Very clear explanation on the aircond conditions and the service performed

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied about 1 year ago

    Hi Firman,

    Thanks for the review... it was a great pleasure to meet you too! :)

156c0651fbe19ffcfdcec114f804c668
Gideontan157c
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 10 June 2017

Glen & team was very professional in diagnosing my air con issue and addressed it quickly. He also explained the process and gave some helpful tips for future air con purchases. Recommended company to engage for your air con needs as they will not suggest unnecessary interventions as what some other air con services company do. Thank you.

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied about 1 year ago

    Hi Gideon , thanks for the chance to serve your good self. Do call us if there is any issue .

57e92ea5134d7eff2462e70f3fa17b77
Nikahmedasrafc024
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 09 June 2017

Friendly and professional.

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied about 1 year ago

    Hi Nik,

    sorry about the replied... i notice it went to your column as i was typing it from the.. mobile phone.

    Thanks for engaging our service!

D401bf9c8082b462d35a57fea6330472
Chanwingleong
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 08 June 2017

Good job done and very reasonable price. friendly and provides good explanation for my questions. will definitely go with them again.

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied about 1 year ago

    Hi Chan,
    Thanks for the chance to serve your good self. It is our honour to be able to assist on your requirement.

F29febb582bab1b3bcb2add96f6e0baa
Samuel16
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 02 June 2017

Did not meet the requirement
Did not perform the task requested

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied about 1 year ago

    Hi Samuel, sorry that we are not able to help you find the required parts as the air con unit is too old. The spare part are relatively hard to find, we would encourage you to change the air con unit to a relatively newer one so that in future any problems could be easily solve by any other air con servicing team.

    Sincere apologise that we are not able to assist in your situation.

    Have a good week ahead!

Fbdae67a630b032f9b81bc9792fc70a0
Allen14
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 29 April 2017

They are really good. Value for money with value added services. Polite knowledgeable n explained everything in detailed without hassling. Even clean our floor for us and checked our other airconds. Will definitely engage again.

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied about 1 year ago

    Thanks Allen, it is our great pleasure to serve you!

E02e9d6fe96e0b3be0ae687fb01bc806
Thomas29
  • 1 review
Reviewed on 21 April 2017

Excellent service by very polite staff at reasonable price.

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied about 1 year ago

    Thanks! It was great to service.

A7e8d8478cfa77bbd873bdc7c203d1f2
Chen163
  • 2 reviews
Reviewed on 19 April 2017

Sticks to schedule as promised. Very detailed explanation on work done. Good!

Helpful 0 Not Helpful 0
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reply
  • replied about 1 year ago

    Thanks it was a great pleasure servicing your good self!

Up Your Home Services Sdn Bhd

B-5-8, Plaza Mont Kiara, 2, Jalan Kiara, Mont Kiara, 50480

Facebook

http://www.upyourhomeservices.co...

25% Complete
Request quote

Select a service from Up Your Home Services Sdn Bhd

Request quote from pros