Overall
3.0
Quality
On-time
Value
Service

by Marcus Wong about 2 months

"Very good communication and the work completed was very satisfying. Everthing was being promptly informed and the job completed faster than what's stated with very good delivery"

Jls replied about 2 months ago

"Thank you Marcus. Looking forward to work with you in the near future. 😊"


by Mich about 2 months

"While I appreciate the owner having the right attitude, being on time and hands on with doing some of the cleaning herself, one of her staff does a pretty sloppy job and don't seem to understand instructions. There was still obvious dust on the floor, chairs etc and I had to re-vacuum the entire area myself. Also had to ask them not to use the same pail of dirty water to clean the whole house. I don't think the cleaning they do can pass for post reno cleaning which I paid for. "

Jls replied about 2 months ago

"Im sorry Michelle, abt the pail of the dirty water it was just moved to downstairs- she didnt even use the same to clean the ground floor. Again it leads to comfussion. We have tried our best to clean the whole house included climbing up high glasses and clean the grills which was very thick. And not only cleaning we helped you moving stuffs which was not our scope. And clearing dust with full occupied furnitures are indeed very difficult. Dust definiately flies to one another, from boxes to boxes. And the girls did their best lifted up and vacummed heavy mattress which I guess man’s energy needed. Again. Cleaning would be easier with no furnitures. U did mentioned, the house cleaned once but still not clean. And we came to clean. Maybe u would consider empty and move all the boxes first? I believe the team should be grant at least 3 stars for all our hardwork? Thanks. Have a good weekend. Fauziah"


by Susan 2 months

"House spring cleaning& they were good. Tq"

Jls replied 2 months ago

"Thank you Susan. Do call us again should you need cleaning assistance. :)"


by BOB 2 months

"first time user for 1 time clean.
communication was excellent.
arrived as advised.
the two ladies started work immediately and did not stop for the 2 + hours they were here.
when finished they asked me to review each room and i could not fault their work.
i will book again
"

Jls replied 2 months ago

"Thank you Bob. :)"


by Nadiah 2 months

"Always late. During request, i have stated starting early in the morning, but they always send cleaner after 10am. The cleaner is okay, but the PIC Fauziah is unprofessional. she didnt respond that the cleaner protest for not coming to work on 27th Jan 2020 due to Chinese New Year. we have waited whole day until night, then she replied her aunt passed away at Melaka. how many seconds to take just to inform there is no cleaner working today? she said "budak2 meroyan nak cuti sabtu-isnin". and as a client do i have to know why she can only arrived at 10am because she has to "gegarkan pagar pukul 8 pagi?" During the 3rd session, she raised her voice when asking whether am I at home or not, I was at home whole morning, there is no need to raise voice as I am her client, not her staff. "

Jls replied 2 months ago

"Hi Nadiah, I have explained nicely why I cant send the team earlier than 10 am. You could say NO and we wud not send our team. Anyways my team are still working for another 4 hrs in ur place whilst ur put up this review. You could say No to me and i can refund ur money. No problem. And for once I never raised my voice to you. I was just telling you my girls at the gate for almost 10 mins calling and no one attend to them. As you were not home the last 2nd sessions we came. We have to wait at the gate for almost 15 mins. So glad to know 1 star is for me for being strict and not for my cleaners. I believe 4-5 star for them as usual as they did a good job like always. Thanks and regards. SELAMAT HARI WILAYAH. "


by Chai Ling 3 months

"1. The cleaner need to improve on Malay language as they dont understand instructions"

Jls replied 3 months ago

"Thank you For the suggestion. I guess this will take time as they are foreigner. To be fluent in foreign language. Thanks. "


by Linda 4 months

"The Cleaners are polite and knows their work scope very well with no supervision. They managed to get things done in the time frame given. The Ladyboss is friendly and professional and all of them are very helpful. Happy with the service and deffiniately will use them again. πŸ‘πŸΌ"

Jls replied 4 months ago

"Thank you Linda. Call us again next time you need Cleaning assistance. 😊"


by alex84 4 months

"Two inexperienced Indonesian cleaners with no idea where and how to perform house cleaning. No next time. "

Jls replied 4 months ago

"I am sorry that you think that way Alex. At least they have changed your toilet from a dirty and filty place to a shining one (assumed that the place havent been clean for months?) I have a video of them performing the job. Anyways, hope you will find the best service after the next few month. Thanks for the business Sir. "


by Jun Shen 5 months

"N/A"


by Gary 5 months

"Late 2 times I set a time expect them to be there. I have others things to do when I ask them to be there and traffic jam is not my problem you work that out before hand?"

Jls replied 5 months ago

"Thank you Gary. Did work that out before hand, but can’t get through Road Accidents though. Thanks foe the business again. "


by Fika 6 months

"cleaning of overall house was satisfactory.they did miss some spot but it was all good"

Jls replied 5 months ago

"Thank you Fika. "


by Mohd khaiful 7 months

"Good job and well done. Professional and fullfill all obligations. Thank youπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘"

Jls replied 5 months ago

"Thank you Khaiful. "

External Review
by Henry kheu about 1 year

"Very good and responsive. Cleaned up the place really well"

External Review
by Hanis Hassan about 1 year

"Team of cleaners were self-organized once they're briefed on move out cleaning approach to do since belongings in transit still around the home. Professional and approachable lady boss was there too. Cleaning gets done with speed."

External Review
by Catherine over 1 year

"Good service. Workers very serious about their work. Completed many things within the 2 hours. Recommended"

External Review
by Azura over 1 year

"All good.. good service.."

External Review
by Foong over 1 year

"On time, done the cleaning job well, recommended."

External Review
by Chooi Yen over 1 year

"Arrived on time, did a good job of cleaning the house."

JLS DOMESTIC SERVICES (Co No 002371590-A)
25% Complete
REQUEST QUOTE
FROM JLS DOMESTIC SERVICES (Co No 002371590-A)

You may receive quotes from other pros as well

REQUEST QUOTE