Overall
4.0
Quality
On-time
Value
Service

by Sam13 3 days

"As for quality, I got no pre experience to compare with. "


by Kok Fung 19 days

"This is the worst service provider I come across my entire life. This company doesn't have their own worker and they outsource the job to freelancer. Cleaner came one and half hour late, didn't know the scope of the job. Cleaner arrive refuse to do the job as they were tricked to do this job with very low payment. Cleaner came with 2 year old baby for a 3 hour cleaning job. The boss of the company didn't want to answer my call and messages throughout the whole episode.

Guys, do not every engage this company at all cost. Else you will regret for sure. Look at the service coverage, all type of jobs across whole Malaysia. They are just an unprofessional service provider being a middleman doing nothing."

Ms.Jrani replied 18 days ago

"Hi thank you for your review and just to update you sir we had a bad time yesterday whereby my cleaner maid father passaway due to that we had to look for outside MAID to help out. anyway MKISOKTARANV had no problem with our own staff this problen appear due to outsider."


by Kay about 1 month

"They did quality work on my house painting. Areas we were not satisfied with we gave feedback and they addressed it immediately. This is always a sign of good contractors ie the way they respond to feedback. Courteous
painters. I would use them again."


by Suresh about 2 months

"Top notch painting works by Morgan and his team! very good painting job for my condo unit ad detailed clean up after painting. Fast painting works; finished within 3 days. Morgan was so helpful and understood our pain caused by our renovation contractor and advised on appropriate solutions as well. Amazing responsive and very professional team! AAA!😉"

Ms.Jrani replied about 2 months ago

"Thank you sir"


by Rafai 3 months

"Engaged this team to repaint my house and they were extremely patient and obliging. In spite of the delays (not caused by them) they were patient and consistently on standby. Quality of work is top notch, very efficient, great initiative while putting extreme care onto existing furniture and appliances. for anymore work in the future, they'll be the first to be contacted. All the very best, Ms Jrani, Morgan and team. And thank you!"


by TL 3 months

"Overall their work is good. Feedback is responsive and prompt ly. Come back to do touch up immediately upon request. "

Ms.Jrani replied 3 months ago

"Tq sir"


by Mukesh 4 months

"Mr Mogan and team completed the task as promised. "

Ms.Jrani replied 4 months ago

"thanks sir"


by Livia 4 months

"They did a good job and cleaned up well after finishing. Happy with the work done and would definitely refer them to others"

Ms.Jrani replied 4 months ago

"Thank you ms"


by BALARAMA 4 months

"Dedication and Commitment shown during work.
On time, clean and neat."

Ms.Jrani replied 4 months ago

"Thank you sir"

Ms.Jrani replied 4 months ago

"Thank you sir"


by Jasmine 4 months

"Very good customer service and follow through with their work and update. Will definitely engage their service again. "

Ms.Jrani replied 4 months ago

"Thank you ms"


by Yue 4 months

"Good service and on time. "

Ms.Jrani replied 4 months ago

"Tq sir"


by Nikki 4 months

"The grass cutter and his children did an excellent job on my house. They worked hard to clean up my entire house compound in and out and cleared out all the grass and rubbish efficiently. They returned nextday to cut my tree when I was not satisfied and did a great job afterwards. They were willing to go the extra mile to do extra work when asked. Overall great job."

Ms.Jrani replied 4 months ago

"Tq ms"


by Sheila 5 months

"Great service in terms of quality of work, pricing and materials (they supplied the paint). At the end of the day, they gave me feedback on what more to do. Mr. Mogan and his team kept the house as clean as possible while they did their work. I love the attention to detail. Excellent service at reasonable price. I highly recommend."

Ms.Jrani replied 5 months ago

"Thank you ms"


by Bala 5 months

"The boss mr.mohan is very punctual in his job. He can monitering his workers all the time.I'm really happy with his service.Tq."

Ms.Jrani replied 5 months ago

"Thank you sir"


by Najwa 6 months

"They did their best to help out with a house full of furniture, very polite and professional team. Explained each step they were going to do and very efficient"

Ms.Jrani replied 6 months ago

"Tq puan"


by Datin Puteri Julie 6 months

"They are good but due to supplies not available as many shops are close"

Ms.Jrani replied 6 months ago

"Thank you Datin...."


by Shiva 6 months

"The contractor did a good job in spite of the COVID-19 period. I didn't visited the house yet, but they did a very good job and gave me a 6 months warranty to check my house later when the COVID-19 restrictions are relaxed."

Ms.Jrani replied 6 months ago

"Thank you sir for your review and stay safe sir. "


by Yee 8 months

"Overall a pleasant experience with the painter team. Very friendly and as efficient as they can. Highly recommended!"

Ms.Jrani replied 8 months ago

"Thank you ms "


by gowri64cb4 8 months

"Completed an exterior and interior residential painting job. Overall job is good, enough manpower . Efforts on detailing can be improved. Good team work. "

Ms.Jrani replied 8 months ago

"Thank you ms for your review"


by Jason Wong 9 months

"Good service n on time with service. Will definetely use their service in future"

Ms.Jrani replied 9 months ago

"Thank you sir for your review"

REQUEST QUOTE