Overall
4.0
Quality
On-time
Value
Service

by TL 19 days

"Overall their work is good. Feedback is responsive and prompt ly. Come back to do touch up immediately upon request. "

Ms. Rani replied 19 days ago

"Tq sir"


by Mukesh 25 days

"Mr Mogan and team completed the task as promised. "

Ms. Rani replied 25 days ago

"thanks sir"


by Livia 27 days

"They did a good job and cleaned up well after finishing. Happy with the work done and would definitely refer them to others"

Ms. Rani replied 26 days ago

"Thank you ms"


by BALARAMA about 1 month

"Dedication and Commitment shown during work.
On time, clean and neat."

Ms. Rani replied about 1 month ago

"Thank you sir"

Ms. Rani replied about 1 month ago

"Thank you sir"


by Jasmine about 1 month

"Very good customer service and follow through with their work and update. Will definitely engage their service again. "

Ms. Rani replied about 1 month ago

"Thank you ms"


by Yue about 2 months

"Good service and on time. "

Ms. Rani replied about 2 months ago

"Tq sir"


by Nikki about 2 months

"The grass cutter and his children did an excellent job on my house. They worked hard to clean up my entire house compound in and out and cleared out all the grass and rubbish efficiently. They returned nextday to cut my tree when I was not satisfied and did a great job afterwards. They were willing to go the extra mile to do extra work when asked. Overall great job."

Ms. Rani replied about 2 months ago

"Tq ms"


by Sheila about 2 months

"Great service in terms of quality of work, pricing and materials (they supplied the paint). At the end of the day, they gave me feedback on what more to do. Mr. Mogan and his team kept the house as clean as possible while they did their work. I love the attention to detail. Excellent service at reasonable price. I highly recommend."

Ms. Rani replied about 2 months ago

"Thank you ms"


by Bala about 2 months

"The boss mr.mohan is very punctual in his job. He can monitering his workers all the time.I'm really happy with his service.Tq."

Ms. Rani replied about 2 months ago

"Thank you sir"


by Najwa 3 months

"They did their best to help out with a house full of furniture, very polite and professional team. Explained each step they were going to do and very efficient"

Ms. Rani replied 3 months ago

"Tq puan"


by Datin Puteri Julie 3 months

"They are good but due to supplies not available as many shops are close"

Ms. Rani replied 3 months ago

"Thank you Datin...."


by Shiva 3 months

"The contractor did a good job in spite of the COVID-19 period. I didn't visited the house yet, but they did a very good job and gave me a 6 months warranty to check my house later when the COVID-19 restrictions are relaxed."

Ms. Rani replied 3 months ago

"Thank you sir for your review and stay safe sir. "


by Yee 5 months

"Overall a pleasant experience with the painter team. Very friendly and as efficient as they can. Highly recommended!"

Ms. Rani replied 5 months ago

"Thank you ms "


by gowri64cb4 5 months

"Completed an exterior and interior residential painting job. Overall job is good, enough manpower . Efforts on detailing can be improved. Good team work. "

Ms. Rani replied 5 months ago

"Thank you ms for your review"


by Jason Wong 6 months

"Good service n on time with service. Will definetely use their service in future"

Ms. Rani replied 6 months ago

"Thank you sir for your review"


by DAVID 6 months

"Service was good. 1st painter was good . They changed painter after the 2nd day which I was not happy with. However, they made up for it by bringing on a much more senior painter to solve the painting work and overall, I am very happy and satisfied. Although they came late, but they stayed back to finish the job. I would highly recommend "

Ms. Rani replied 6 months ago

"Thank you Dato' for the review"


by Lakar  6 months

"Did a quick job changing my dark colored wall into a light one. With all the necessary layers and touch up work after. "

Ms. Rani replied 6 months ago

"Thank you sir for your review."


by Sylvia 6 months

"The touch up work been delayed"

Ms. Rani replied 6 months ago

"Thank you for the review ms "


by Nithiyaraj 6 months

"I am really impress with their work and the quality . They have done a good job and met my requirements accordingly . Truly a professional service provided and will definitely recommend to my family and friends . Will definitely engage their services in the future ."

Ms. Rani replied 6 months ago

"Thank ms"


by Asherra 6 months

"thorough cleaning done"

Ms. Rani replied 6 months ago

"Thank you ms"

REQUEST QUOTE